White Plains, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service is horrible able and ready appliance co

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears didn’t able and ready appliance two so called techs incapable of repairing dryer they are a circus act and were abusive
    SCARSDALE, NY
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that this has been happening and would love the opportunity to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  3. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman had a terrible attitude. He was nasty. He came in construction boots and would not put on the covers I offered to give him to protect my rugs and floors. He had a terrible attitude. He didn't like LG products and bad mouthed them the whole time he was here. He also had no idea as to how the washing machine worked. Just awful.
    HARTSDALE, NY
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Knowlegeable Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was fantastic, knowledgeable and explained everything well to us. He quickly worked on the problem with our refrig and fixed it quickly Excellent tech, the best
    SCARSDALE, NY
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and serviceman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied. It’s unfortunate the arrival time window is 8-5. Serviceman, Don, called 11 and arrived within a half an hour as promised.
    GREENWICH, CT
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse