White Plains, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dishwasher broken for two months and I had a master plan. After several attempts(7 and 8) it wasn’t fixed and I was given the run around. I had to buy a new dishwasher and of course not from Sears. I would like you to remove all my contacts from your system because I am never going to deal with Sears anymore,thanks.
    SCARSDALE, NY
    April 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expectation was met. Thanks.
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Amazing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super satisfied and having sears warranty is fhe best investment ever and Technician top of the line to find a solution and fix it
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Machine malfunctioned on a Thursday evening. Technician arrived on Friday and advised a part was needed. On Tuesday the part was installed. Since then the washer has been heavily used and working as expected.
    SCARSDALE, NY
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service as usual.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is my go to for appliance repair. Thanks so much. Suggestion: Auto text or email on delivery of parts should be done rather than customer checking to confirm .
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent. Answered our questions and reinforced info to improve efficiency.
    ARMONK, NY
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad i use them
    HARTSDALE, NY
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Beulah, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  8. Nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate the Maintenance
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lily, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience on all your appliances. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  9. Nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate the Maintenance
    WHITE PLAINS, NY
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lily, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. Dishwasher is still not working 100% does not heat!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have received 5 shipments of parts??? Maybe someone should ship me a heater!!!
    TARRYTOWN, NY
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not being completed. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020