Staten Island, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 575 Reviews
  1. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    pleasant & courteous
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  2. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleasant & courteous
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 03, 2021
  3. Second visit for dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great. Unfortunately dishwasher is not working, I put in a call for another visit to see what’s wrong.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on February 28, 2021
  4. Stuck with your service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The present problem dated back to Nov. 2020 yet the problem has just been partially solved! The refridgerator is more than 20 years old! I think I deserve a subtitute after paying for warranty more than I paid to buy the refridgerator!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Duro, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. With reference to your recent recent service order. We see that parts are ordered or 02/22/2021. We request you to wait for 27 days for the further information.
    CS offline on February 26, 2021
  5. Nice man knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have had maintenance agreement for years
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PETER ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 28, 2021
  6. Dryer was not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was not fixed we used it today and it did not work I had to recall the service
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on January 12, 2021
  7. Grill repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service ever
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  8. Excellent Same day service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, and fast service!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lorraine, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve had this service technician in the past & resolved issue. Thank you!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair and repair man.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020