Staten Island, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 552 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I am so happy I did!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom is one of your techs who has been to me a few times. It only takes one visit for him to determine the problem - and he did it again! He is on time, texting before he arrives, knowledgable, quick, kind and understanding! I am always confident when he shows up!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  3. Air Conditioning Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would Highly Recommend Sears Service. They called to give an Estimated Time of Arrival on a Scheduled Day. They were prompt , courteous, and thorough. Their Tech explained the problem and resolved it. I am happy that Sears continues to have outstanding dependable service.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. Great service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable. Very nice person.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  5. speedy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    had annual checkup on my Kenmore dishwasher and all was well, however I CANNOT SAY THAT FOR THE WARRANTY SALES DEPT. I have been calling for a month to renew my contract butg all I get is interminable holding on then get cut off.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Santo, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Service great. Calling suck on the phone everyday no help yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still haven't heard anything about my washer since May 4 Need to hete from you by phone
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NANCY D,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 17, 2020
  7. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came last week and did a good job
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service visit.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Can't complaint when pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    All told very professional services.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable technician
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse