Staten Island, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came to house twice. Was polite, showed expertise with the problem at hand, and completed both jobs satisfactorily. Your technician was amazing!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    December 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 27, 2022
  2. The technician was great and very knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting the parts and making the second repair appointment was a little difficult.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to book service even earlier than expected
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and installed the part quickly and correctly.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 02, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used week ago
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sanjay, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 13, 2022
  6. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent experience
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on February 03, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professional
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  8. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They ordered parts and came back as soon as parts arrived and fixed it
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    November 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 22, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  10. A Long Wait and Expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait a month and 2 days for my appointment without a refrigerator, that's ridiculous. The part was under warranty, but I paid $533.00 for the service call and repair, again ridiculous. The repair man Rui, was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nick, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021