Saratoga Springs, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 117 Reviews
  1. Honest Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician performed the work needed without overlapping services that had already been performed.
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CHRISTIAN ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  2. Took way too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was without my refrigerator for 12 days. That is way too long to wait for an appointment.
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I was without my refrigerator for 12 days. That is way too long to wait for an appointment.
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  3. Fixed in a jiffy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    One brief visit to diagnose the problem, and an equally brief visit to install the new ice maker.
    MALTA, NY
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair did NOT work!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told the refrigerator - freezer would take 24 hours to fully cool the appliance. I called for help the next day but was scheduled for an appt the following day, THEN the appt was rescheduled for an additional 3 days later. The food I was trying to save by placing ice in the the unit was lost.
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech guy nice and knowledgeable!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech guy very nice and knowledgeable!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech guy was knowledgeable. He performed maintenance on our washer, dryer and dishwasher during the same appointment. Found soap bubbles in my dishwasher and said to add a small amount of vegetable oil to get ride of the soap bubbles. Very nice tech!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very reliable
    SHUSHAN, NY
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very reliable
    SHUSHAN, NY
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service!
    GREENFLD CTR, NY
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse