Saratoga Springs, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. Very late getting here. And thought I didn't know what I was talking about.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with service.
    CAMBRIDGE, NY
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not Much to Do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Doing a maintenance check didn't look like more than just making sure the different buttons on the microwave worked
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Explained

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good explanation of keeping basket clean and how to unlock & lock
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Brian finally fixed it. He was the third technician to visit and now we have a functional dryer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian was great. It was a hot day but he was committed to solving the problem.
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Derrick was very professional and accomplished .
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last week I had a technician come in to T/S an issue with our double oven. he found the problem and fixed it. He did a great job and is a credit to HSH home services
    MALTA, NY
    June 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Same service people each ytime is great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had Sears Master Protection on all my major appliances for over 30 years. I've learned many tips on how to properly maintain my washer, dishwasher and other major appliances. Great service with peace of mind.
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. It took three service calls to fix my refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    It could have been fixed with two service calls the first guy said I needed a fan but did not order it then I called for service two days later because it was making the same noise you sent another service man he ordered the fan and two weeks later it’s now fixed, I’m not really happy with the service
    SARATOGA SPGS, NY
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Lawn Mower Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I cannot say enough about the technician that came to fix my ride on lawn mower. He went above and beyond ensuring that it was fixed. How was a total professional. I would strongly recommend Sears repair to anyone that needs any type of home repairs completed.
    STILLWATER, NY
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse