Saratoga Springs, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 115 Reviews
  1. Fixed in a jiffy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    One brief visit to diagnose the problem, and an equally brief visit to install the new ice maker.
    MALTA, NY
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Repair did NOT work!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told the refrigerator - freezer would take 24 hours to fully cool the appliance. I called for help the next day but was scheduled for an appt the following day, THEN the appt was rescheduled for an additional 3 days later. The food I was trying to save by placing ice in the the unit was lost.
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech guy nice and knowledgeable!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech guy very nice and knowledgeable!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech guy was knowledgeable. He performed maintenance on our washer, dryer and dishwasher during the same appointment. Found soap bubbles in my dishwasher and said to add a small amount of vegetable oil to get ride of the soap bubbles. Very nice tech!
    SCHUYLERVILLE, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very reliable
    SHUSHAN, NY
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very reliable
    SHUSHAN, NY
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service!
    GREENFLD CTR, NY
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago to fix my refrigerator. Had a very foul taste in the water. They replaced all the hoses, valve, and filter holder and now the water tastes great again.
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Nothing done! Still has problem?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still same problem, ran test mode said noise gone...was only here a shirt while...still thumping if dishwasher
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are having the same issue with your dishwasher. We look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on November 27, 2019