Queensbury, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lots of notice, including when arriving, polite, knowledgeable and efficient
    NORTH RIVER, NY
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Tech was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn't ask for a better tech I hope if I need Sears service again I hope I get David
    NORTHVILLE, NY
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Servivce

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been using Sears as my preventative maintenance service for years and I've always been satisfied with their service.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been using Sears as my preventative maintenance service for years and I've always been satisfied with their service.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been using Sears as my preventative maintenance service for years and I've always been satisfied with their service.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been using Sears as my preventative maintenance service for years and I've always been satisfied with their service.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Techniocian - lousy machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service technician was good, the washer is junk, good thing sears no longer exists in our area, would never buy another sears appliance.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  8. Great Service, excellent personality

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed a very caring attitude and excellent communication.
    QUEENSBURY, NY
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received the part quickly and the service repair man came and replaced it in a minute and was courteous
    FORT ANN, NY
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse