Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 387 Reviews
  1. Gino was knowledgeable and courteous but said the refrigerator was not repairable. After a number of technicians this was not good news!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The manager was supposed to call regarding a new refrigerator but as of tonight, Tuesday Jan. 12 th we have not heard anything. We are disappointed in Sears and this manager.
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathy,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on January 13, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin from C&E was great
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  3. Excellent service and teaching

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very good and we are completely satisfied and we know more than we did
    LAGRANGEVILLE, NY
    December 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Nelson, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020
  4. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took his shoes off. Thanks
    PLEASANT VLY, NY
    November 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  5. Prompt and courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fevin arrived on time and performed the service efficiently.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2020
  6. It is not fixed at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy , problem still not fixed
    FISHKILL, NY
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Delia P, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerator issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  7. See my previous reviews.

    Overall rating

    see details
    see reviews on other appliances
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  8. The problem was resolved with expertise.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician got to the heart of the problem, nd resolved it efficiently.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 19, 2020
  9. Friendly, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on schedule, and performed his work pleasantly and efficiently.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the two times a year
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GLENN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020