Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 336 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always a great experience! I will continue to recommend Sears products/services to others
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was told tech was just coming to diagnose. He came diagnosed and had parts to repair my washer . Was very pleased
    MILLBROOK, NY
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man arrived on time. He was courteous and efficient. He answered my questions. I would want the same technician again.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man arrived on time. He was courteous and efficient. He wiped up the floor after he was done. I would want the same technician again.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick excellent friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called with problem and had service man scheduled for the same day. And he arrived on time
    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason went above and beyond in order to fix our refrigerator before the Easter holiday!
    PAWLING, NY
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Best job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was friendly and explained what needed to be done.
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we called Friday with a washing machine overflow - we were able to get service pretty quickly - our service man (Mike) was outstanding and very thorough.
    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. HORRIBLE

    Overall rating

    see details
    If I could give ZERO stars, I would have. The technician “ fixed” my dryer. Did 2 loads of drying clothes ... and ice cold again. The worst service ever. Was problem even “ diagnosed” correctly and repaired accordingly or just rushed job. Simply the worst service ever.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your dryer still isn't working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 15, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse