Horseheads, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Wonderful overall service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service that Dan provided, and always provides, resolved our problems. He even gives us tips for maximizing the performance of our appliances! Dan is a favorite of ours! Grat job Sears foe hiring Dan!
    HORSEHEADS, NY
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician found the problem quickly and repaired it efficiently. It is finally running quietly again. Thank you.
    GREENWOOD, NY
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was just great. He showed us where the problem was and placed the parts on order. He also showed us how to install the parts ourselves so that another service call wouldn't be required. The parts came quickly and we had them installed in minutes and everything was back to normal again so easily. Couldn't be happy.
    ELMIRA, NY
    December 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social on September 24, 2018
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 3 appliances serviced on the same day . Dan the technician was extremely knowledgeable, polite and personable.
    HORSEHEADS, NY
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was here, immediately discovered the problem, and it was fixed quickly. The repair man was very pleasant and polite.
    WELLSBORO, PA
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse