Horseheads, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 185 Reviews
  1. Kenmore Dishwasher not cleaning well

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and replaced the motor and now the dishwasher is back to working like new. The tech that installed the parts was great.
    SCIO, NY
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 17, 2021
  2. Was Happy with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived on time, preformed service quickly, put the appliances through there cycles. Explained what was done.
    ELMIRA, NY
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline Team on January 12, 2021
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service tech.
    PORT ALLEGANY, PA
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 08, 2020
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service!
    MILLERTON, PA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Randy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was an overall excellent service visit. Got the job done.
    CAMPBELL, NY
    September 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  6. Not fixed correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unit not repaired; cover left off belt tensioner;parts left on floor;no mask worn; when I immediately called to request he return as unit was not functioning correctly- no responce from tech. Tech seems to have too much work and not enough time. I am displeased.
    TROY, PA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD A, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  7. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was very courteous and knowledgable. Very happy with the service.
    ADDISON, NY
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  8. Waher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tyler went beyond to get our part installed after waiting over two months to get part
    ANDOVER, NY
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2020
  9. As expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    First rate
    ADDISON, NY
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a replacement compressor in the truck, so was able to replace it on the first service call.
    HORSEHEADS, NY
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020