Clay, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 138 Reviews
  1. Problem reported and solved within 24 hours. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem reported and solved within 24 hours GREAT
    OSWEGO, NY
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Great Service from Adam!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adam is very knowledgeable and always gets the job done efficiently!
    N SYRACUSE, NY
    December 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 03, 2021
  3. Friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly service
    PENNELLVILLE, NY
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 17, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears was here Thursday checked my refrigerator out and said everything was working fine
    N SYRACUSE, NY
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Satisfied
    BREWERTON, NY
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  6. Technician great. Fridge still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech replaced the compressor in our fridge. After 24 hours the fridge was back up to 50 degrees. It will not chill or freeze water.
    CENTRAL SQ, NY
    May 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Adam sevice technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with our service.
    BALDWINSVILLE, NY
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went very well
    BALDWINSVILLE, NY
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three visits but the repairman patiently got my microwave working. It wasn't his fault but the parts kept working
    CICERO, NY
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeableand fixed it right then and there. No need to order parts or guessing what was wrong with my range.
    RICHLAND, NY
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse