Buffalo, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 126 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of business
    BUFFALO, NY
    August 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Superb service.
    DERBY, NY
    July 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on July 15, 2022
  3. Friendly and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Identified issued and fixed. Personable and approachable.
    WEST SENECA, NY
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 09, 2022
  4. Very Grateful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have them around
    LACKAWANNA, NY
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 24, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can finally use my washer. Tech was professional, courteous & knowledgeable on what he was doing
    HAMBURG, NY
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on September 30, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was fixed very quickly
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maureen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The techs were diligent in letting us know what was going on and what needed to be done to fix the problem.
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  8. Treadmill problem - SOLVED

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed at first as my original repair date was rescheduled the day before to a date more than two weeks later, but I understand things happen. On the rescheduled date, Ben called at 4:30pm explaining where he was and that it would be after 5 before he was able to be at my house and asked it that was ok. I said fine, and he arrived around 5:45pm. He diagnosed, repaired, and offered his knowledge on maintenance for future. The old treadmill has never worked so good! He was pleasant and efficient. Best money we’ve spent in a year! Wish we would have called a year ago!
    HAMBURG, NY
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  9. Very happy with service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was glad they could fix the problem in one trip
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on February 05, 2021
  10. Got it done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been using Sears for a few years now, the service technicians always get the job done and done right. One star deducted for part taking 6 weeks to arrive.
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear LETITIA, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Thanks and Regards, Samuel G Sears Home Services.
    CSOFFLINE on January 12, 2021