Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 245 Reviews
  1. Horrible! What happened to Sears ?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charged almost $500 for a $60 part an a half hour job and never tested the unit and it hasn't worked since he left. I've spent a few hours trying to get them back to. Had to make another appointment for 4 days later and the think they are going to charge me $79 to come back?
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to cost of the service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service on July 13, again on August 19 for same problem On the 19th the service rep didn't have to repair anything just told me to hold start button for a few seconds and the washer would load, and he then ran a full cycle.I wish someone would have mentioned this. Nothing in Whirlpool booklet re this.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lenora, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service man was friendly, thorough, informative and clean. Refrigerator working great!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2021
  4. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sam With super service pro Repair did an excellent job.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2021
  5. Great service… Knowledgeable tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would have given a single star for the fact that the fridge shut off Thursday night and we could not get an emergency service person until Monday which thank God we were not elderly and would Have been without food for days but we bought a small fridge and took all the food we had to a friend. The tech was awesome and so I would not write poorly so not to reflect on him.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Meredith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 4 days ago great service and on time.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jodie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2021
  7. Not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    First off all… this was a top loading washer. We needed some help identifying why there were bits of sticky gunk after washing our clothing and sheets. Ron came … checked out the machine… removed a small cover on the bottom of the washer… showed me the gunk on it and under it. Replaced the cover and told me to purchase a washer cleaner. Use it with a specific cycle several times. He did not attempt to clean anything regarding the washer. Filled out our bill… took our cad for the $79.00… Emailed ur receipt and left! NOT HELPFUL i did what he said… cleaned it with TIDE washer cleaner 3 times and STILL had gunk all over our sheets. Two days later we got rid of this washer and purchased a new one.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2021
  8. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is always reliable and do the job I need them to do. Thank you!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 30, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 24, 2021
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jesse, the repairman sent to my home, was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He gave full explanations to my questions which I fully appreciated.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Allyne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021