Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Pistachio shell

    Overall rating

    see details
    Half a shell caused the problem of not clearing all the water. Smart tech. Quick fix.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Totally unacceptable phone service but great technician
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rotten phone support but great tec
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears Home Services, they set up my appointment within 3 days (because of a busy work load) of the incident. The technician was right on time, very gracious and informative. SHS Escalation Dept. were quick to contact me to work toward a solution. Very pleased!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was has highly qualified and did an excellent job. He identified the problem very quickly and completed the repair in a very sort period of time. Job Well Done
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The best service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My frig is no long leaking and I am so very happy.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gas company determined the dryer had a gas leak. When the part arrived, I received an email regarding the technician's appointment. We were out of town and it was very easy to change the date. The technician made the repair and left the area clean.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very pleasant and knew exactly what he was doing. very happy with the service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service tech did not know the products

    Overall rating

    see details
    They sent a refrigerator technician to work on our washer and dryer. In her own words, “they sent me just to keep the customer happy, but I do not work on these, and do not have any parts in my truck.”
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not being able to repair your washer and dryer. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 29, 2019
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came out this week for the yearly maintenance check on all appliances, garage door and A/C. Everyone arrived on time and were very pleasant
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse