Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 274 Reviews
  1. Excellent thanks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022
  2. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did an excellent job!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 16, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did an excellent job!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  5. Greta Service and Care!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that A&E sent to my home to service my appliances was on-time, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the various brands I have in my home. I would highly recommend using this service from Sears! I wish that company was still in business around the nation.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Incredible on-time Service and Care for my 5 appliances!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came to my home to service my 5 appliances was terrific!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  7. Phenomenal Service and Courtesy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home to service my 5 appliances was GREAT!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  8. The technician was incredible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home to service 5 of my appliances was fantastic!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  9. Incredible Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home did an excellent job on inspecting and servicing our 5 appliances.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  10. great service technician !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt, communicative, professional, nice, and effective at solving the problem
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on August 09, 2022