Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 261 Reviews
  1. Service person was clean, polite and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took several days between requesting service and someone coming out. Despite giving my contact information update to the office twice, (once upon requesting the service and a second time when contacting them to give a gate code) the service person was still givin a contact phone number from a land line in another state that has not been in service for nearly a year so he was unable to contact us to let us know he was on his way. Parts needed were available on the service truck. Service came up to about $500/hour and parts prices were marked up at least 50% over on line retail prices.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 22, 2022
  2. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't really feel like I was working with "experts" with regard to my appliance
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  4. Great techs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and thorough
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Reliable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, honest service.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were friendly and helpful. unfortunately, my washer is still not fixed but it is through no fault of theirs. It's just a bad washer. This is the 4th or 5th time a repair person has been out
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. Hasn’t finished repair yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge has been worked on 4 times and still isn’t fixed yet. Wouldn’t return my phone calls. Still waiting…
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brett, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2022
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service person
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  9. He came, he saw, he conquered

    Overall rating

    see details
    Restored our broken washing machine to tip top orde.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 22, 2022
  10. great se rvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 18, 2022