Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer is broken non repairable. They keep sending Tex after tech and part after part is getting very upsetting. They keep denying me of a new freezer/refrigerator even though it has been documented my numerous technicians and phone calls.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Timely arrival with calling prior

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rep Willie, was professional and very polite
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy didn’t have to do anything I had already done it he knew what the problem was right away it was a bad main board and they can’t get a new one. Charged me $99 dollars to tell me they couldn’t do anything.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding service i

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out the unit and gave insight on better use.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The microwave worked about three days and it is broken again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would really like to have a microwave that works, it’s been worked on about four separate times already!!
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy I used Sears Service.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Super service, excellent results

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was one time. courteous and professional. Gave me some great tips on preventing the problem from occurring again. Completely satisfied.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service, when tech couldn't make it on time, he called to let me know. Researched for part until he found it and had one on his truck.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The ice delivery door was stuck open mechanically. All else worked. When the tech finished and left I was surprised to find that now the water didn't work either. I paid $99.00 to make the problem worse? I am not happy
    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse