Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience was great. I am happy to have my refrigerator back in working order.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  2. Very happy with James

    Overall rating

    see details
    James was professional and cordial. He explained what and why the problem was. He completed the work quickly and left the work area clean.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 08, 2022
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough, had five appliances done on the same day.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician gave me notice of his arrival and wS knowledgeable about my washer.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 12, 2022
  5. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    After giving me a quote of $620+ with repair to be set for 2 weeks later, he said it's an old Kenmore, 23 years. Well he agreed it was probably the thermostat and acknowledged I could buy one on the web for around $100 and see how to install it on YouTube, that is exactly what I did with my old Kenmore.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    MSO offline on January 31, 2022
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maximum attention to all details required to maintain our appliances. Fabulous technician!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 30, 2021
  7. Very excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just starting to use my refrigerator so far so good
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Corrie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 14, 2021
  8. over charged but got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was here for one hour and charged me $330 labor, but he solved the problem.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, quick, knowledgeable.
    MESQUITE, NV
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jack, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2021
  10. Service technician was very courteous and knowledgeable, thank you for the quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time service and will definitely recommend them
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 12, 2021