Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Good Service but late part arrival.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician's were Great, The only bad part was waiting on the part for 2 weeks to arrive with the technician.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosalie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite and knowledgeable.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 11, 2021
  4. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician are not responsible
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 13, 2021
  5. Great Service - and a day early!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get the work done a day ahead of schedule. The person was able to come early and we had preventative maintenance done. There was no real problem with the appliance, and the service technician explained all that he was doing. He was very good.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Reta, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  6. Friendly and knowledgeable service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took the advice he gave me and everything is working as should be
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  7. outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    have nothing but phase
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Wanda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  8. Social call or a Maintenance call?

    Overall rating

    see details
    There’s nothing to review. The tech didn’t do anything at all. He turned on the washer twice, had it go thru a couple of cycles, and that was it. He never even looked in the back, check hoses , or anything else. This is called a service maintenance????? I could have done that, and save myself an exposure from an outsider in my home. The reason I even gave it 2 stars, it was because the guy was very nice. But why not call it a “ Social Call” instead of a “ Maintenance Call?” I even asked him if he wasn’t”t going to check things out and his response was that he had and that I kept the washer in good shape. That was the end of the visit. The Maintenance Service Call is supposed to be part of the contract and for preventative measures. So how is this supposed to be preventative by listening to the water run for a couple of minutes and not even check the wear and tear of the hoses?
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LOURDES, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 22, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman knew exactly what to do to fix my washer. He was punctual and very congenial.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service and professionalism.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse