Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 104 Reviews
  1. horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    She arrived and was at most 10 minutes, used my rags left them all dirty on my washer and water all over the floor, I was not hoe so was not able to confront this mess, took e a long time to clean it up, also was told just to buy a cleaner from lowes, very disappointed.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rsac,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  2. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Second time here, did a great job.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Csoffline on July 25, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosalie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  5. Good Service but late part arrival.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technician's were Great, The only bad part was waiting on the part for 2 weeks to arrive with the technician.
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosalie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 19, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite and knowledgeable.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 11, 2021
  8. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician are not responsible
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 13, 2021
  9. Great Service - and a day early!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get the work done a day ahead of schedule. The person was able to come early and we had preventative maintenance done. There was no real problem with the appliance, and the service technician explained all that he was doing. He was very good.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Reta, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  10. Friendly and knowledgeable service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took the advice he gave me and everything is working as should be
    N LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020