Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 151 Reviews
  1. Happy with Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the technician finished the repair, he recommended that I call the Sears hot line to get an estimate on a master service agreement, which is more cost-effective. I wish he would have done so after the diagnosis, rather than offering an appliance service warranty, which was quite costly. Otherwise, I would have given him all Excellent ratings.
    HENDERSON, NV
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  2. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Willie is a great technician. He is honest as well as fair. Keep up the good work.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed quickly and was very courteous.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    aaaa n n mmmmm
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    i previously use a GE technician, he was good, but, he did not provide the information nor the customer service that this technician did. Diagnosed the problem within 30 seconds! It took maybe 20 minutes to repair my dryer. And, he arrived earlier than the estimated arrival time!!!!!!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out right away for my washing machine, and was done quickly I appreciate the offer of service to my dryer too. Very helpful!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with it
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Simple and Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech explained everything he was going to do and basically walked me through why.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. HIGH QUALITY SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron arrived to service our Kenmore Elite Washer. Our washer was making a grinding sound while agitating and was often stopping due to Unbalanced Loads. Those problems are gone and our washer is operating very well.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt service, problem taken care of
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020