Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 198 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician, great service.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 25, 2022
  2. They got it done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out on the first trip and got it handled. We are really excited to have our refrigerator and our freezer back in service. They were good with communication and they showed up on time with the right parts. Will definitely use again.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on November 18, 2022
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    John the tech was very nice and professional
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    October 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 11, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both washer and dryer are working well.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 29, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is a first time for the range and it turned out very well.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  6. Great service by technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with service and professionalism.
    LAS VEGA, NV
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on July 07, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The servicemen answered all questions that I had.
    HENDERSON, NV
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  8. Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech arrived on time, and gave a concise estimate.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 07, 2022
  9. Above and beyond what we expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I learned a lot about how to better care of my machines
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  10. Tech was awesome but service is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 15 minutes for the tech to fix it. The tech was AWESOME!!! If I ever find myself needing this service again I'd rather put what I spent towards a brand new appliance.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erick, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022