Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 192 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The servicemen answered all questions that I had.
    HENDERSON, NV
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  2. Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech arrived on time, and gave a concise estimate.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 07, 2022
  3. Above and beyond what we expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    I learned a lot about how to better care of my machines
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  4. Tech was awesome but service is WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 15 minutes for the tech to fix it. The tech was AWESOME!!! If I ever find myself needing this service again I'd rather put what I spent towards a brand new appliance.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    March 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erick, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was fast and efficient
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Estrellita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 13, 2022
  6. Great customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  7. Well Done Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron was great! He was on time, knowledgable, friendly and personable. He explained the cost and repairs needed. He showed an interest in my repairs. You need to give this guy a raise in order to keep him.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  8. Superb service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not have asked for a more complete, competent , brilliant solution to my oven problem.
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  9. Poor and inferior Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having to communicate with out sourced customer service reps was troublesome, frustrating and bothersome. I got charged $99 for a service charge that I did not need and now I can't speak to any American here in the USA to get any resolution.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Beth, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021