Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 180 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with repair!
    HENDERSON, NV
    August 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dorothy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  2. TYPICAL TRANSFORM (SEARS) NEVER ACTUALLY PEROFRMED WORK PAID FOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    I MISTAKENLY PAID FOR A MULTI YEAR SERVICE CONTRACT. THIS SERVICE WAS TYPICAL OF THE NON PERFORMANCE I HAVE RECIVED IN ALMOST VERY CASE. DO NOT USE THESE EOP-LE OR THEIR COMPANY!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI David,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  3. Another Example of the Ridiculously Poor Service of Transform(Sears)

    Overall rating

    see details
    No ID, No clue what he was there for. Didn't do the jobs or actually anything he was supposed to do. Had to reschedule another tech another day. Almost identical to all the other service calls over the years I mistakenly paid Sears for.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on August 23, 2021
  4. So happy to have washer working again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work, excellent service.. work area was cleaned up nicely.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 23, 2021
  5. Excellent personality, very personable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would request him in the future if need be. Thanks.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wanda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 18, 2021
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As part of my service maintenance agreement this initial inspection was provided at no cost.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on February 04, 2021
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DWIGHT ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 29, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dwight, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  9. Been waiting for parts since Oct 2020

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting since Oct 6th for a part for my Kenmore Pro Refrigerator. I have not been kept informed about the parts arrival. I have called twice and been told the parts are on back order but nothing else. Expected delivery of parts; just that there are not here. I have been shopping at Sears for over 50 years and never in the time have I had such poor customer service. I just want my refrigerator fixed or replaced with the same model.
    HENDERSON, NV
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, We see that your replacement was already approved under Protection Agreement. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 regarding the replacement.
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was unhappy with the process from the 1st moment. trying to schedule the appointment was a nightmare - quality of the call was terrible - the representative barely spoke english. Then I sat at home and waited for the repairman all afternoon only to find out the technician cancelled my appointment - nobody told me! I had to go through the process again! The technician that came out (Katherine) was a very good, polite and professional technician. Nothing was wrong with my refrigerator, it just needed the button pushed. I am 74 years old and didn't understand even though I had asked for troubleshooting when I called for the repairman. I am very upset with having to pay $150.00 for nothing. My time is expensive too! I have owned Kenmore appliances for over 50 years.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Nancy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on January 21, 2021