Las Cruces, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. No hubo ningún servicio

    Overall rating

    see details
    No hubo ningún servicio puesto que nadie me explicó que no podían instalar el motor en mi puerta de garaje a pesar de haber explicado lo que quería desde que compré el seguro. Enviaron al técnico sin él saber a que venía. Por qué al comprar la garantía no dicen que si hacen y qué No hacen, falta honestidad
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on December 07, 2020
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and did a great job
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Freddy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast friendly service
    T OR C, NM
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service, friendly representative
    T OR C, NM
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOEL ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  5. Since March 30, 2020 I've been having an issue with my refrigerator/freezer combo

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 visits & the repair company sent out can't fix it & they say it's a Safety Issue that Sears has to take care of, but Sears has been dragging their feet in giving me an answer as to providing me replacement or pay-off
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome service!
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tech For Las Cruces, NM Jonwayne K. is Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonwayne K. for Las Cruces, NM is awesome! Service above and beyond! Now that's the tech, as far as the actual refrigerator far too many problems from year one and then getting techs who were not Jonwayne K. created more problems in the past.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man is very patient
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    July 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service men were very nice. it took 2 weeks to get the frig fixed which is a long time without a frig.
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative and helpful
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse