Las Cruces, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 74 Reviews
  1. Repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing Machine has been broken since May. I called Big Jacks so Julio could come and check the washer. He ordered the part, but he has not had time to come repair it. It has been since Sept. 16 2021. He dies not return calls. He said he is busy fixing appliances in El Paso, Texas. I live in the Las Cruces, NM. I am getting ready to go to Best Buy to purchase another washing Machine.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    November 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Irene, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  2. Not too impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable
    HATCH, NM
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  3. Excellent and courteous service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and courteous service.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Julia, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021
  4. No hubo ningún servicio

    Overall rating

    see details
    No hubo ningún servicio puesto que nadie me explicó que no podían instalar el motor en mi puerta de garaje a pesar de haber explicado lo que quería desde que compré el seguro. Enviaron al técnico sin él saber a que venía. Por qué al comprar la garantía no dicen que si hacen y qué No hacen, falta honestidad
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on December 07, 2020
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice and did a great job
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Freddy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast friendly service
    T OR C, NM
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 03, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service, friendly representative
    T OR C, NM
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOEL ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  8. Since March 30, 2020 I've been having an issue with my refrigerator/freezer combo

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 visits & the repair company sent out can't fix it & they say it's a Safety Issue that Sears has to take care of, but Sears has been dragging their feet in giving me an answer as to providing me replacement or pay-off
    ALAMOGORDO, NM
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome service!
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tech For Las Cruces, NM Jonwayne K. is Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jonwayne K. for Las Cruces, NM is awesome! Service above and beyond! Now that's the tech, as far as the actual refrigerator far too many problems from year one and then getting techs who were not Jonwayne K. created more problems in the past.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse