Wayne, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 191 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with the service
    WYCKOFF, NJ
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JEFFREY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  2. everything went well

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the service tech came out to check my range under my service plan. He called when on his way. He was prompt, kind and professional. I was happy and impressed.
    LINCOLN PARK, NJ
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI smc1,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  3. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dryer repaired and the repairman, Desmond, did an excellent job.
    WOODLAND PARK, NJ
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service before and I am happy with it
    LINCOLN PARK, NJ
    September 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sandra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  5. Considerate and Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After procrastinating I decided to call Sears and they delivered professional service I needed.
    HAWTHORNE, NJ
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Erik, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 08, 2020
  6. Nice job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two technicians they came to the house were polite, courteous and professional. The only complaint I have is that they both were a little difficult to understand with their accents.
    HAWTHORNE, NJ
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  7. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD, BUTLABOR CHARGE VERY HIGH
    PATERSON, NJ
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected regarding the pricing. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech cane knew what to do and did it.
    LINCOLN PARK, NJ
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with your responsed
    PATERSON, NJ
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible technician with the worse attitude. Told us e we needed a new motor - which we did not!!
    CLIFTON, NJ
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse