Wayne, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 202 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    WOODLAND PARK, NJ
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan was great!
    RINGWOOD, NJ
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  3. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy and satisfied
    WAYNE, NJ
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was very nice and knowledgeable
    TOTOWA, NJ
    February 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on February 12, 2022
  5. Never repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still broken for more than 2 months and I have 4 appointments for repair
    WAYNE, NJ
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hany, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  6. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Setting aside the disappointment that came with the unit going bad after 3 years in it self, the service I received was acceptable. The turn around time was 8 days. My technician was excellent KEYEL was very knowledgeable, patient with my questions and reassuring. He provided me with his direct line which allowed for direct scheduling and follow ups.
    CLIFTON, NJ
    January 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marisol, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 05, 2022
  7. He was very neat and performed his work and double checked his sore.0

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my tractor the last three days and it worked perfectly.
    FRANKLIN LKS, NJ
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called Sears
    FRANKLIN LKS, NJ
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021
  9. nice try but unit does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was the fourth repair on the same unit.
    RINGWOOD, NJ
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  10. Great service and terrific repair man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was knowledgeable about what he was doing and he was respectful and extremely pleasant.
    POMPTON PLNS, NJ
    July 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Jenai,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 29, 2021