Phillipsburg, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 279 Reviews
  1. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was very happy with the service
    ROSETO, PA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear GREGG , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 23, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and fixed it
    EASTON, PA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  3. Not complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was a total joy but the original problem has not been corrected.
    EASTON, PA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick service, friendly repairman. Took the time to explain everything to me.
    PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 18, 2020
  5. Two tries finally fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    First part installed a few weeks ago only partially fixed dishwasher had to call again and second part fixed dishwasher completely so process was long and more drawn out than needed with four trips two diagnostic and two when parts came in but finally working well again
    WASHINGTON, NJ
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  6. Professional and Polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tommy knows exactly what is wrong by looking quickly at a situation. Sometimes by just telling him the issue you are having. He is quick with servicing the problem and it is always polite and clean. He is a wonderful technician.
    EASTON, PA
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI AC80,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 19, 2020
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. It could not be better!
    EASTON, PA
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI REBECCA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  8. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was top notch and efficient.
    NAZARETH, PA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was great and courteous and i would like to get a hold of him, have him call me i have a piece of his equipment here i would like to give him.
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Darryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on August 02, 2020
  10. Knowledgeable, excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very knowledgeable and informative on the workings of the treadmill. He explained our problem and why the machine was not recalibrating.
    OXFORD, NJ
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ALEXANDER ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 23, 2020