Phillipsburg, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 284 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brian, went out his way to get the job done. He explained step by step during the repair, which helped me understand what caused my microwave issues. He did a great job !!!
    STEWARTSVILLE, NJ
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  2. Great Service and on time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Good updates and right on time. Quickly replaced the belt on the dryer and even oiled it so it runs quiet!
    MILFORD, NJ
    December 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, efficient and very courteous
    EASTON, PA
    December 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 15, 2021
  4. Great Seevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and Competent
    PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Preventive maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time to have preventive maintenance.
    FLEMINGTON, NJ
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yannong, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  6. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was very happy with the service
    ROSETO, PA
    February 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear GREGG , Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 23, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and fixed it
    EASTON, PA
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  8. Not complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was a total joy but the original problem has not been corrected.
    EASTON, PA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick service, friendly repairman. Took the time to explain everything to me.
    PHILLIPSBURG, NJ
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 18, 2020
  10. Two tries finally fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    First part installed a few weeks ago only partially fixed dishwasher had to call again and second part fixed dishwasher completely so process was long and more drawn out than needed with four trips two diagnostic and two when parts came in but finally working well again
    WASHINGTON, NJ
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020