Phillipsburg, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 266 Reviews
  1. Professional Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tom was knowledgeable and explained the electrical system of the refrigerator. He was friendly and courteous too.
    STEWARTSVILLE, NJ
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very positive experience.. Courteous and professional job!
    HELLERTOWN, PA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the quick, efficient service call with Tom. Great guy and very knowledgeable.
    EASTON, PA
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service, excellent professionals!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lori was incredibly informative, professional, and knowledgeable. I was uncertain about calling Sears Home Services, but after working with Lori, would definitely call again. Many thanks!
    STEWARTSVILLE, NJ
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. All I have to say is "it's horrible"!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was very nice and polite. Getting a repairman was another story.
    MILFORD, NJ
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Nancy, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 11, 2020
  6. Good advise on what not to do! I was using too much soap

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service provider did not rush through his check on each appliance. Seemed to do a thorough job!
    RIEGELSVILLE, PA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbra, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely and effective service.
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Douglas, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  8. Great Service and Repair on our Washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer was repaired quickly and now it works great!
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator not cooling.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable about appliance. Peroblem resolved.
    BETHLEHEM, PA
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was friendly, polite, and brilliant meeting all of my dishwasher repair needs. Thank you!
    LONG VALLEY, NJ
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse