Paramus, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 196 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person came was very efficient diagnosing problem. He did not have the parts but was able to order them while at my house and schedule a return visit to conduct the repair. Would absolutely use again!
    TENAFLY, NJ
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did good job
    ORADELL, NJ
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Better than expected Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived exactly as planned, asked the right questions and did the job quickly and efficiently.
    MONTVALE, NJ
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Never again

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was great but since I had to do without a refrigerator for 2 1/2months, as long as he showed up I was happy!
    WALDWICK, NJ
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will use them again if I need
    NEW MILFORD, NJ
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. I still have a problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still has the same problem. The valve in the back of the refrigerator was not replaced and water still dripping and not making ice. Just called for a new appointment.
    WALDWICK, NJ
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service by Shams and Steve

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first two technician could not help, But Mohammed Shams and Steve were very courteous and helpful
    HILLSDALE, NJ
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person punctual,professional,courteous, knowledgeable
    CRESSKILL, NJ
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service AND Nice Guy!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Guy really knew his stuff. Very happy with service
    MONTVALE, NJ
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse