Livingston, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 373 Reviews
  1. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable & helpful
    NUTLEY, NJ
    June 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Replaced wrong part dryer still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charged for repairs & told problem was clogged vent. Had vent services and it was completely open.
    VERONA, NJ
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for your dryer not working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 08, 2019
  3. Expensive service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used your repair service and I think it was too expensive
    MAPLEWOOD, NJ
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dish washer repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was a professional and very helpful. After he replace a need part he pointed out maintenance tips I can use to keep my dish washer working.
    HILLSIDE, NJ
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician great. Not very happy with the dispatch company.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician great. Not very happy with the dispatch company. My appointment was canceled three times because the technician wasn’t available. I was unable to reach the dispatcher to narrow down the ETA I only got voicemail when I called Bi state
    MONTCLAIR, NJ
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician repaired my dishwasher and did a great job . Lots of things were wrong with it and now works great
    CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent prompt service
    CEDAR GROVE, NJ
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. About time !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Too many part order just to repair washer. Waited over a month to use the washer. Not sure why not just replace the washer. This put me thru a hardship and stressful mess to rebuilt the entire washer. Not good customer service put a custom to wait this long. Contracts should be review for better customer services replacements. Also dear has changed with services and repair technicians and customer services stafff being out of the USA.
    UNION, NJ
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Snowblower Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    David arrived on time and was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to get my snow blower up and running in a short order and also offered guidance on use and storing and how to make my snow blower last longer (snow blower was purchased in 2003). I have used Sears Home Services and have always been happy with the service and technicians. I will continue to use Sears Home Services in the future.
    PARSIPPANY, NJ
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Microwave Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Swift and courteous service. Microwave repaired and now working fine.
    CRANFORD, NJ
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse