Livingston, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 436 Reviews
  1. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My husband was home instead of me left the top rack out I asked my husband why he said he did not know when I check he must have broken the clip when he removed the rack Then he left the bottom cover off saying that it might leak water to leave it off so we can check
    BLOOMFIELD, NJ
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sacha, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Great service. Liked the text updates

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expectations met
    MONTCLAIR, NJ
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  3. Stove Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman worked quickly and efficiently to fix our stove!
    SUMMIT, NJ
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christiana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2021
  4. Tech was knowledgeable and kind

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech made sure I understood how to maintain my machine better moving forward. Very nice and helpful
    KENILWORTH, NJ
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Noah, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on August 23, 2021
  5. Fair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual maintenance very short time on actual maintenance of 3 appliances.
    UNION, NJ
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  6. Tech was Good, Company not so much!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was good. He worked on the unit and was quiet, clean and fixed the issue. The company overall, I hate!
    MONTCLAIR, NJ
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 30, 2021
  7. Awful Services 3 months passed by and still waiting for my washer to be repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting for my washer since November and still waiting. They have been telling different answers from the part was not manufacture to they will replace the washer and still waiting. I wont never use Sears maintence again.
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  8. Good work and friendly technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is thorough and professional
    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  9. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would never use SEARS repair again. The technician was unprofessional, rude, and dented our refrigerator. I've been trying to get SEARS to address the matter but no one has returned my call. This does not suprise me given how difficult it has been to try and get answers or any type of help.
    VERONA, NJ
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JENNIFER ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we request you to contact SEDGWICK-800-727-0121 as they will have access to it.
    cs offline on January 30, 2021
  10. Washing Machine is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine is not fixed
    ROSELAND, NJ
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sindey, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021