Livingston, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 430 Reviews
  1. Awful Services 3 months passed by and still waiting for my washer to be repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been waiting for my washer since November and still waiting. They have been telling different answers from the part was not manufacture to they will replace the washer and still waiting. I wont never use Sears maintence again.
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Good work and friendly technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is thorough and professional
    SPRINGFIELD, NJ
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021
  3. Horrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would never use SEARS repair again. The technician was unprofessional, rude, and dented our refrigerator. I've been trying to get SEARS to address the matter but no one has returned my call. This does not suprise me given how difficult it has been to try and get answers or any type of help.
    VERONA, NJ
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JENNIFER ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we request you to contact SEDGWICK-800-727-0121 as they will have access to it.
    cs offline on January 30, 2021
  4. Washing Machine is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine is not fixed
    ROSELAND, NJ
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sindey, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  5. Terrific service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The techncian was polite and efficient. He worked quickly and got the job done fast. Will recommend to all my firends!
    WESTFIELD, NJ
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 18, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jason was professional and knowledgeable!
    WESTFIELD, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 06, 2021
  7. Unfortunately, technician was a no show

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician had previously come out and did the job. However this time, he did not show up or call to say he could not make it.
    WESTFIELD, NJ
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Emily, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on January 06, 2021
  8. Microwaves service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Services were his week the tech was knew the produce
    IRVINGTON, NJ
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rudy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on December 15, 2020
  9. You guys are the experts!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I made the mistake of calling 2 local appliance repair companies before I remembered Sears. They messed up. You guys finally did it right! Thanks.
    VERONA, NJ
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was quickly diagnosed during the first visit and the replacement part needed to be ordered. The repair was quick and my dishwasher is up and running again.
    WESTFIELD, NJ
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Donna, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020