Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 351 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick Service
    SEWELL, NJ
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Tech was extremely rude

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was rude, he stated he was tired and not even going to his last appointment! When I asked a question, he answered as if he didn’t even care about my concerns. I knew when he put the part in, that it wasn’t gonna work by the sound my refrigerator made and he told me it was “normal” Well, now I have another tech coming back today! Just really bad customer service!!!!
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, MaryAnn. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  3. First rate service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was able to diagnose the problem and fix the freezer in record time, was friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
    BERLIN, NJ
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    CLAYTON, NJ
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the review, Steven!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling appointment was poor they missed me had to wait a second week
    MOUNT ROYAL, NJ
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosanne, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the missed appointment.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  6. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    LINDENWOLD, NJ
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    WATERFORD WKS, NJ
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable of what he was doing very friendly and courteous respectful very important qualities
    WATERFORD WKS, NJ
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NO how on 11/2

    Overall rating

    see details
    On 11/2 no one showed up after i waited 3 hours, then when i called was told tech called out, unacceptable!. Sending an email so late after there was serval confirmations that the Tech was expected 8-12. I reschedule for the 9th and this tech was great!
    CLEMENTON, NJ
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    refrigerator would not shut off, causing electric bill to triple, after service it now cycles on and off, technician very knowledgeable about refrigation, drained vacuumed, and refilled system.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse