Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 362 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a quick and easy repair and he was totally professional
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sonny was very knowledgeable. He explained every detail. He went the extra mile to get the part he needed since it was not on his truck. Did a great job.
    CLEMENTON, NJ
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Geri, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  3. the service great

    Overall rating

    see details
    work great
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi VALERIE , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, extremely polite and fixed the problem quickly.
    SEWELL, NJ
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy (Bob) was very knowledgeable and professional did a great job
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pete, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome tech!
    SEWELL, NJ
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020
  7. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 weeks to show up and repair despite paying for master service agreement, lost all food and ended up purchasing a new fridge 2 days later after break down.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Feedbaxk

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was a 4 hour window for the technical to arrive and he was still over an hour late! But he did diagnose the problem and fixed it in addition to offering a protection plan.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.Tech was very knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast diagnosis. Will use again if needed.
    PENNSVILLE, NJ
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Fix in one try
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse