Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 384 Reviews
  1. Great Service on my dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn’t realize how much lint and stuff builds up with in your dryer. That was the first time in 10 years that dryer has been cleaned. Thanks for advising me of that.
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ralph, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 10, 2022
  2. Not impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician didn't come in the scheduled day. Then I had to reschedule, when the technician arrived. I was told I needed a new washer. The guy didn't open my or plug a diagnostic tool up or anything. Just said you need a new washer.
    WOODBURY, NJ
    July 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  3. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to come back a second time because the vehicle the technician was provided did not have the necessary equipment to complete the repair. Not his fault. Otherwise would have been 5 stars.
    SEWELL, NJ
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very satisfied with the technician who was very knowledgeable. He was courteous and efficient. He explained everything that had to be done for the repair and completed the job in a short amount of time. He took care to ensure that the work area was cleaned up after completing his work. We were very pleased.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  5. Great servicd

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needed a repair quickly and they didn’t disappoint
    ALLOWAY TOWNSHIP, NJ
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on January 23, 2022
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with second service.right now it work Great
    SOMERDALE, NJ
    December 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Krit, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  7. Explained everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great. Courteous and great in explaining everything
    GLENDORA, NJ
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  8. Great service and Came on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaint, they surprisingly had the part in his Truck and where able to fix it on the spot....
    MICKLETON, NJ
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  9. vwerym

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good will use agian
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  10. Cinch Horrible. Repair Man Great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cinch horrible to deal with. All foreign customer services reps. Can't understand them and they are absolutely NOT honest. I've cancelled my insurance with them since; however, I would like to commend the Repair Gentleman that came out to my home. After a month of waiting (due to Cinch) I was very pleased with his expertise and his repair service.
    NATIONAL PARK, NJ
    August 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021