Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 373 Reviews
  1. Wonderful technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the tech who repaired our refrigerator! He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job!
    ERIAL, NJ
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 14, 2021
  2. Great checkup service

    Overall rating

    see details
    so happy we called and setup the appointment
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent
    SEWELL, NJ
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on December 10, 2020
  4. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 10 cancellations from Sears, they never showed up. Waste of money and time! Horrible experience
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Andres, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeserviceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  5. Excellent service! Just one thing. Seems that the main parts have to be replaced. I have had this machine only two years.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was GREAT! He explained throughly what the trouble is, and ordered the parts.
    PAULSBORO, NJ
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LORETTA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly professional staff
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020
  7. Not their fault but took 3 months for repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    There were 2 men that came for repair. all in all they got it done. I havent used my washer yet. I was disappointed that they left all the parts for me to dispose of. It took 2 of them to carry one part in and they left it for me to take out to trash. Im 5 ft tall and husband has cancer. try carrying out a washer drum on your own.
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERTJOAN ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  8. no seevic

    Overall rating

    see details
    \\\\\\\\\did not show up////////
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    September 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  9. Quick & great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nick did a great job. Evaluated the sutation, explained the problem and repaired it.
    TURNERSVILLE, NJ
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  10. Still not cleaning properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called to say he’d be late. We were last stop of the day. Got here 6:00pm. Pulled the filter that we didn’t know about. Handed it to me with a old toothbrush and asked me to clean it. Put it back. Started the dishwasher and said I looks to be working fine. Told us to buy a cleaner and run it through and tried to sell me a warranty. Had us pay $90 and left. We bought the cleaner and ran it through. Have run several load and still not cleaning properly.
    PEDRICKTOWN, NJ
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020