Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 345 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    WATERFORD WKS, NJ
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable of what he was doing very friendly and courteous respectful very important qualities
    WATERFORD WKS, NJ
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NO how on 11/2

    Overall rating

    see details
    On 11/2 no one showed up after i waited 3 hours, then when i called was told tech called out, unacceptable!. Sending an email so late after there was serval confirmations that the Tech was expected 8-12. I reschedule for the 9th and this tech was great!
    CLEMENTON, NJ
    November 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    refrigerator would not shut off, causing electric bill to triple, after service it now cycles on and off, technician very knowledgeable about refrigation, drained vacuumed, and refilled system.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago.
    SEWELL, NJ
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Disappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to fix problem
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Replaced defective compressor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replacedcompressor with the exact compressor that is known to be defected!
    LAUREL SPGS, NJ
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a prior appointment, and when I explained this to him, he did the job quickly and efficiently so that I wouldn't be late.
    WEST DEPTFORD, NJ
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service & service man/

    Overall rating

    see details
    I haven't used sears repair service in over a decade. I'm again so satisfied with the level of professionalism of Sears and the service man.
    BERLIN, NJ
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
    GIBBSTOWN, NJ
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse