Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 367 Reviews
  1. Not their fault but took 3 months for repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    There were 2 men that came for repair. all in all they got it done. I havent used my washer yet. I was disappointed that they left all the parts for me to dispose of. It took 2 of them to carry one part in and they left it for me to take out to trash. Im 5 ft tall and husband has cancer. try carrying out a washer drum on your own.
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERTJOAN ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  2. no seevic

    Overall rating

    see details
    \\\\\\\\\did not show up////////
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    September 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 10, 2020
  3. Quick & great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nick did a great job. Evaluated the sutation, explained the problem and repaired it.
    TURNERSVILLE, NJ
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  4. Still not cleaning properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called to say he’d be late. We were last stop of the day. Got here 6:00pm. Pulled the filter that we didn’t know about. Handed it to me with a old toothbrush and asked me to clean it. Put it back. Started the dishwasher and said I looks to be working fine. Told us to buy a cleaner and run it through and tried to sell me a warranty. Had us pay $90 and left. We bought the cleaner and ran it through. Have run several load and still not cleaning properly.
    PEDRICKTOWN, NJ
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech said machine not getting water hot enough and for us to run the sink on hot before using dishwasher? It worked once and after he left it would not work again
    SEWELL, NJ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rocco, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dishwasher issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 09, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a quick and easy repair and he was totally professional
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sonny was very knowledgeable. He explained every detail. He went the extra mile to get the part he needed since it was not on his truck. Did a great job.
    CLEMENTON, NJ
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Geri, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  8. the service great

    Overall rating

    see details
    work great
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi VALERIE , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, extremely polite and fixed the problem quickly.
    SEWELL, NJ
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service guy (Bob) was very knowledgeable and professional did a great job
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pete, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020