Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 381 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very satisfied with the technician who was very knowledgeable. He was courteous and efficient. He explained everything that had to be done for the repair and completed the job in a short amount of time. He took care to ensure that the work area was cleaned up after completing his work. We were very pleased.
    SICKLERVILLE, NJ
    March 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 31, 2022
  2. Great servicd

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needed a repair quickly and they didn’t disappoint
    ALLOWAY TOWNSHIP, NJ
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on January 23, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with second service.right now it work Great
    SOMERDALE, NJ
    December 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Krit, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  4. Explained everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great. Courteous and great in explaining everything
    GLENDORA, NJ
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  5. Great service and Came on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaint, they surprisingly had the part in his Truck and where able to fix it on the spot....
    MICKLETON, NJ
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. vwerym

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good will use agian
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Cinch Horrible. Repair Man Great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cinch horrible to deal with. All foreign customer services reps. Can't understand them and they are absolutely NOT honest. I've cancelled my insurance with them since; however, I would like to commend the Repair Gentleman that came out to my home. After a month of waiting (due to Cinch) I was very pleased with his expertise and his repair service.
    NATIONAL PARK, NJ
    August 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  8. AWFUL!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cancelled my appointment the day before after I took off work and lost a days pay, with no apology or compensation ! Rescheduled A WEEK LATER! The repairmen was rude with ignorant and obnoxious answers to our couple of questions. Spent most of his time on his phone with personal calls. No thank you or any other pleasantries, complained about the company the entire time. Truly a disgruntled employee that we got stuck with TWICE because the first time he came out to look and acted like we were crazy when we asked can he fix it! He needs to quit or retire because he hates his job and customers.
    TURNERSVILLE, NJ
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  9. Wonderful technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the tech who repaired our refrigerator! He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job!
    ERIAL, NJ
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 14, 2021
  10. Great checkup service

    Overall rating

    see details
    so happy we called and setup the appointment
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020