Deptford, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 377 Reviews
  1. Great service and Came on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaint, they surprisingly had the part in his Truck and where able to fix it on the spot....
    MICKLETON, NJ
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  2. vwerym

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good will use agian
    BLACKWOOD, NJ
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Cinch Horrible. Repair Man Great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cinch horrible to deal with. All foreign customer services reps. Can't understand them and they are absolutely NOT honest. I've cancelled my insurance with them since; however, I would like to commend the Repair Gentleman that came out to my home. After a month of waiting (due to Cinch) I was very pleased with his expertise and his repair service.
    NATIONAL PARK, NJ
    August 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  4. AWFUL!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cancelled my appointment the day before after I took off work and lost a days pay, with no apology or compensation ! Rescheduled A WEEK LATER! The repairmen was rude with ignorant and obnoxious answers to our couple of questions. Spent most of his time on his phone with personal calls. No thank you or any other pleasantries, complained about the company the entire time. Truly a disgruntled employee that we got stuck with TWICE because the first time he came out to look and acted like we were crazy when we asked can he fix it! He needs to quit or retire because he hates his job and customers.
    TURNERSVILLE, NJ
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  5. Wonderful technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the tech who repaired our refrigerator! He was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job!
    ERIAL, NJ
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on January 14, 2021
  6. Great checkup service

    Overall rating

    see details
    so happy we called and setup the appointment
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 22, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent
    SEWELL, NJ
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on December 10, 2020
  8. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 10 cancellations from Sears, they never showed up. Waste of money and time! Horrible experience
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Andres, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeserviceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  9. Excellent service! Just one thing. Seems that the main parts have to be replaced. I have had this machine only two years.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was GREAT! He explained throughly what the trouble is, and ordered the parts.
    PAULSBORO, NJ
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LORETTA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly professional staff
    MULLICA HILL, NJ
    October 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020