Concord, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 271 Reviews
  1. Dryer Not Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was timely and courteous but did not have experience with our Bosch electric dryer. Original problem still exists.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  2. Excellent experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    So good to get annual inspection and I always learn something new how to maintain machine better.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 09, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had no trouble scheduling and great communication with repair specialist.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and prepared. Same day repair.
    HOPKINTON, NH
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jerry was professional and very knowledgeable Thank you!
    SILVER LAKE, NH
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Katharine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working again
    MEREDITH, NH
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020
  7. Never Received Range

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never received the product! Hard to give a review when our issue STILL has not been resolved!!!
    BRISTOL, NH
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They told me when they were coming, the came on time, they fixed the problem. What more could you ask.
    CONWAY, NH
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 26, 2020
  9. Great technician, lousy policy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I placed an order for repair in the morning for my dishwasher. I thought I needed a new pump but ended up repairing a block in my drainage myself. I didn’t think to cancel the order to make sure the job was correct. I was charged $150 instead. Figured it would not be so expensive for a house call
    MADISON, NH
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TIM D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 01, 2020
  10. Bob was fantastic - so pleased!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman, Bob, was absolutely fantastic. Very personable and very knowledgeable. We had to order a part and we made a new appt. to have the part installed. It didn't arrive until 3:30 on the day of the appt. Bob called at 5:00 (on a Friday!!!) to see if it had finally arrived or not. It did and I didn't expect him to do it until the next week being that it was so late in the day to say he would come out from his hometown and install it ASAP. He is FANTASTIC!!! Thank you, Bob!!!
    NEW LONDON, NH
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020