Concord, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 275 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I would say the technician was excellent
    CENTER CONWAY, NH
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, did only what was needed no overcharging. Fast and efficient!
    STRAFFORD, NH
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Dryer was fixed in no time at all!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan has serviced our appliances many times and always does a great job!!!
    ALTON, NH
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brent knew exactly what was wrong, had the part in the truck, and fixed it right away.
    CONCORD, NH
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  5. Dryer Not Fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was timely and courteous but did not have experience with our Bosch electric dryer. Original problem still exists.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  6. Excellent experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    So good to get annual inspection and I always learn something new how to maintain machine better.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 09, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had no trouble scheduling and great communication with repair specialist.
    CONCORD, NH
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and prepared. Same day repair.
    HOPKINTON, NH
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jerry was professional and very knowledgeable Thank you!
    SILVER LAKE, NH
    November 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Katharine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working again
    MEREDITH, NH
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 23, 2020