Lincoln, NE repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE CAME SAT AM AND DID WHAT HE WAS ALLOWED TO DO AND WAS GOING TO PUT IN A REPAIR REQUEST FOR MY ICE MAKER
    YORK, NE
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Luke Noojin, technician, was very polite and prompt, professional.
    DILLER, NE
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair tech was great. Friendly and efficient.
    LINCOLN, NE
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. incomplete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service provider checked all the boxes on the list., but didn't do them all or at least not adequately. For instance, condenser was not properly cleaned.
    LINCOLN, NE
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the tech was vewry nice and and notified me in plenty of time.
    DORCHESTER, NE
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I want an actual appliance repair man over a Dish TV worker. We had a Dish TV worker come. We paid the extra for the warranty because we thought an actual appliance repair worker would be doing it.
    LINCOLN, NE
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad we have the service plan with sears. The service tech did a great job.
    LINCOLN, NE
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repiar and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    You are very welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 23, 2017