Jacksonville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 169 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Highly knowledgeable and courteous happy I used the service
    JACKSONVILLE, NC
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Response was quick, had the part he needed and was done in 30 minutes.
    BEAUFORT, NC
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rhoda, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  3. No idea what this is

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service rep
    SWANSBORO, NC
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  4. Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and polite. Recommend the Sears service.
    CAMP LEJEUNE, NC
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on February 04, 2022
  5. My fridge is a lemon

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been fixed so many times I’m so frustrated with seers The technicians that come out or fantastic The back and support simply is terrible to deal with
    HAMPSTEAD, NC
    December 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  6. Great serviceman and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week ago and he came into the house with a joyful attitude. I decided to watch the repair happen and he talked me through the entire process. As a woman I was skeptical and he showed me what the cause was.
    JACKSONVILLE, NC
    November 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2021
  7. Never showed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I followed the online service link as I was instructed to do. I was given the 8am-5pm range. I hadn’t received the reminder email or text the day before and I never received the call the day of. I contacted Sears for an estimated arrival time and they said my appointment had been cancelled and no new date was set. I asked why I was never informed or notified about the cancelled appointment because the online link showed it still moving forward. The response I received was an I’m not sure and the customer service rep was rude to me about asking. i ended up cancelling the repairs and asking for a refund since I had waited a month and a half with ZERO update.
    HUBERT, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tara,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  8. Fastest Service Ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service the same day I requested it. Quick diagnosis and repair! Washer works great now!
    JACKSONVILLE, NC
    September 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  9. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and fast
    JACKSONVILLE, NC
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and professional
    HAVELOCK, NC
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021