Goldsboro, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker is now working
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  2. Poor service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    On June 16, 2020 a technician informed me the motor burned out on my GE washer and a new one would be ordered. He said it would take one week for the motor to arrive. Today is June 29, 2020. No motor.
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  3. Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    I dislike being compelled to write a review before my ratings can be posted. I feel that the rating(s) speak for themselves and provide you with ample feedback. Any additional comments are redundant. I'm please with the service I received, and I feel that your service technician presented himself in a professional, knowledgeable, competent and courteous manner!!
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very professional repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Total professionalism displayed.
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very poor customer service reps. They do not know what they are doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    departments don't know what each other are doing. Hold time and transfers to long and much
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Peace of mind

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wow the repair man was here working on my washing machine I also had him vacuum out the lint that accumulates inside your dryer. Much appreciated. And it only took about 15 minutes and half the price of others advertised.
    SMITHFIELD, NC
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called late in the evening and got scheduled the very next afternoon. He arrived on time and did a thoroughly good job.
    SMITHFIELD, NC
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dish washer working great!!!
    KINSTON, NC
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used them a couple of times this past year and they have been great
    GOLDSBORO, NC
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    NEW BERN, NC
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse