Concord, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 233 Reviews
  1. Knowledgeable Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worked at a steady pace, 2.5 hrs. (Took no breaks). Very courteous!
    CONCORD, NC
    May 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 03, 2022
  2. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cathryn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Great service! Horrible product!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great! Ordered parts, received parts. Parts did not fix refrigerator. It was not even 4 years old! Horrible horrible horrible products!!!
    DENVER, NC
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cris, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  4. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy I made the service call
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    February 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 28, 2022
  5. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service tech arrived at his scheduled time, and took very little time to install the replacement part. Very friendly and professional.
    KANNAPOLIS, NC
    December 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 23, 2021
  6. Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Individual was great. Price was high.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on December 19, 2021
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, efficient and knowledgeable
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  8. Repair person has not returned calls

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person came and pulled the refrigerator out and said that the compressor had gotten compromised. He said to wait 24 hours to see if the ice maker would return to making ice and the freezer freezing again. I have called almost everyday and left a message to no avail. My refrigerator still does not make ice and is not properly freezing.
    HUNTERSVILLE, NC
    December 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deidre, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  9. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was wonderful. Efficient, clean, knowledgeable and respectful. The time problem is not under his control so understood. Appreciate his working late to get to me! Definitely recommend this service after several positive experiences
    CONCORD, NC
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and repair
    MT PLEASANT, NC
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021