Concord, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 222 Reviews
  1. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman knew exactly what the problem was and advised me appropriately.
    CONCORD, NC
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on September 26, 2021
  2. Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician cleaned and checked operation
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 20, 2021
  3. Maintenance Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician cleaned and checked operation
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 20, 2021
  4. Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician cleaned and checked operation.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 20, 2021
  5. Failure to provide complete service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In mid/April, I called for repairs. The repairman ordered a mother board and a display panel. The mother board arrived late May. On June 1, the repairman had to re-order the display panel which NEVER arrived & is still not here.
    CONCORD, NC
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bobby, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  6. Service was great but I’m still waiting on my receipt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Please have someone send me a receipt. I paid over the phone for the service. I have tried texting the technician numerous times with no response. I need a receipt
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on June 20, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Loved them . They were on time and did a great job
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    March 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 01, 2021
  8. Yearly checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly maintenance of the dishwasher was done. Very happy with the service.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 02, 2021
  9. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnosis was fast.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 13, 2021
  10. Did not fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for service to fix the ice dispenser. He cleaned it and had it working when he left, but it only lasted a short while then it was back to not working. I wanted so it would work more than a day.
    MIDLAND, NC
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020