Burlington, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 54 Reviews
  1. Outstanding Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and skillful in repairing my dryer.
    GIBSONVILLE, NC
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 08, 2021
  2. Washer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response for initial diagnosis and quick repair, once the parts came.
    BURLINGTON, NC
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  3. Petfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    WHITSETT, NC
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and received great service.
    GIBSONVILLE, NC
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Victor, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was quick and thorough
    BURLINGTON, NC
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a maintenance checkup on five appliances and felt it was well worth the money. Technicians were efficient and courteous and provided helpful information.
    WHITSETT, NC
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a maintenance checkup on 5 appliances and were satisfied with the service. The technicians were efficient and courteous and provided helpful tips to keep things in good condition.
    WHITSETT, NC
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the washer repair service last week and am glad that I called. My washer died & I was afraid that I'd be looking at a new machine. The repair men were able to fix it and it has been working fine.
    BURLINGTON, NC
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service.
    BURLINGTON, NC
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very informative about how to use dryer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very informative about how to use appliances .
    BURLINGTON, NC
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse