Burlington, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. Slow Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took over a month to get it fixed . Should have been 2 weeks or less. I called when the parts came in but the person who answered the call the not document parts came in. When my first appointment day came no one showed so I called them and they said they did not know parts was in so had to reschedule and wait another 2 weeks.
    SNOW CAMP, NC
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician damaged the top of the dryer and didn’t tell me and I discovered it the next day.
    BURLINGTON, NC
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jerry, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  3. Technician was GREAT!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The schedulers were terrible, but the actual technician was GREAT
    WHITSETT, NC
    February 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Darrell, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Member Services on February 20, 2022
  4. prompt, efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time. Very courteous. Efficient!
    ELON, NC
    January 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  5. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Chris was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He gives Sears a good name
    GIBSONVILLE, NC
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  6. rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    keep up the good work.
    WHITSETT, NC
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alfonso, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 28, 2021
  7. Nice service to have

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. It took several das to get the part and have them come back to fix it. Then when they did come he had missed something and had to come back a few hours later. It woks, but now something else on it does not work. Meh...
    GRAHAM, NC
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ANNETTE L, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CSoffline on October 14, 2021
  8. Outstanding Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and skillful in repairing my dryer.
    GIBSONVILLE, NC
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 08, 2021
  9. Washer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response for initial diagnosis and quick repair, once the parts came.
    BURLINGTON, NC
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  10. Petfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional
    WHITSETT, NC
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020