St. Louis, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 395 Reviews
  1. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim the technician was very polite
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 14, 2021
  2. SEARS???

    Overall rating

    see details
    EXPENSIVE with lots of advice and no real substantive results.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    June 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 18, 2021
  3. Washer parts replaced and unit is working well

    Overall rating

    see details
    [Previously sent my comments: Service technician spilled water and did not make an effort to clean it up. After he pushed washer back, he said a little water spilled when he was disconnecting the supply hose. Said I should put a fan in laundry room to dry it out. After he left, I pulled the washer out and discovered water under the washer, dryer and baseboards. I think he was careless. Not interested in him returning for my service calls in the future.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  4. Job well done!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew his stuff. if I have a problem again, I want him to fix it.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    February 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  5. Microwave Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved
    BRIDGETON, MO
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  6. fixed dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was quick and efficient, explained and showed what happened when asked and everything was clean, in place and working great.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI Sammy,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 25, 2020
  7. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just needed my dryer checked out before my warranty went out.
    FARMINGTON, MO
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  8. Food replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Want respond when having your food vocher replacement . Refrigerator went out fix and would like to have my food replace what I threw away.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist . Please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you
    cs offline on December 18, 2020
  9. Competent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service man gave great servoce.
    FERGUSON, MO
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on December 14, 2020
  10. Quick and Easy

    Overall rating

    see details
    fixedthe problem, on time, no complaints
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 07, 2020