St. Louis, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 343 Reviews
  1. Very thorough inspection and repair of our 18-year Kenmore Washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Rep from A&E Appliance, Greg Hammond, Tech #1895, was very impressive with his knowledge of how our older Kenmore Washer & Dryer should perform. He didn't just listen to the one problem we had with our washer and then fix it and leave ... Instead he performed several series of tests to make sure EVERY cycle and function was performing as it should. Doing so, he found a problem with our agitator and wss able to fix it with a part he had on our truck. Very impressive. Very customer service oriented guy! This was a 5 STAR
    DES PERES, MO
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very efficient and came, got the issue fixed and was out of the house within an hour. Refrigerator works great now.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was so pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. If I need him again I would request him by name.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding in every way!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called prior, evaluated the issue, and installed the parts in an efficient and professional way.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    MADE THE CALL...GOT THE SERVICE...ORDERED THE PART AND FIXED IN GREAT TIMELY MANNER
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Expert Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Seas to service our snow blower earlier in the year and decided to let them service our lawn tractor so we're ready to go in spring. This was one of my best decisions ever! I didn't have to take my equipment to the maintenance facility, they came to me. Andy, the technician was knowledgeable, friendly and very professional.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The logistics team kept overschduling the service man and my appointment kept getting canceled. I even took off work on a Friday and was told the guy would be there for the repair several times during the day. He never showed up. This was just half the story. It's not worth my time to keep typing the rest of the story. Do not use these guys.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service. Expert repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and was able to fix it.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am always pleased with the knowledge and work ethic of Sears. I hope that Samsung finally came up with a new icemaker repair kit that works
    SAINT Louis
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and thorough. Also took at a look at my dryer.
    SAINT LOUIS, MO
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse