Maplewood, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 292 Reviews
  1. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job explaining everything
    SHAFER, MN
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 21, 2021
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I used this service & I signed up for the plan.
    HUDSON, WI
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kenneye,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  3. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    He gave me the confidence that everything is working as it should.
    HUDSON, WI
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 15, 2021
  4. Still waiting for it to be actually fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part I received was a broken part that was installed. A new part was ordered, and as of July 3, I have not received the replacement part. I have tried multiple times in the last couple weeks to call and ask about it. I have been told they are updating their system and unable to look anything up regarding the part or what can be done, even though I have had the extended warranty program for many years.
    HUDSON, WI
    July 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Cathrine, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  5. Great Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect repair and very efficient.
    STILLWATER, MN
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2021
  6. He’s a keeper!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used this service before and was very satisfied
    STACY, MN
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 04, 2021
  7. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite and informative
    HUDSON, WI
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joann, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  8. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job was completed on time and our washer works great
    MAPLEWOOD, MN
    January 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DearJOHN, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thanks and Regards, Samuel G Sears Home Services.
    CSOFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  9. Great Serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very knowledgeable
    HUDSON, WI
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 29, 2020
  10. Terrible, just as expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called, thought that he was just picking up parts. My husband spoke to him as I have had it with you all. Technician said that he would "call around and ask, get back to us." I got an email notification stating that the service was completed. This is about the 6th time either you didn't fix it, didn't show up. If I could give a negative rating, I would. We were approved for a "new" treadmill that is garbage in comparison to what I purchased and have the warranty for. I just want you to fix my treadmill. We started calling you in June of 2020. It's almost December 2020.
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nicole, We have checked our records and see that Replacement was already approved under Protection Agreement. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020