Maplewood, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 256 Reviews
  1. Servicemen were very nice! However, the news that they cannot fix the ice maker and the fact that Sears knows this is a problem angers me!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fact that Sears knows this is an ongoing problem makes me angry! This is not a cheap fridge, I believe we paid about $1,700 for it. Ice maker frosted up like snow and continues to do so. They tell me it's not fixable.
    PRESCOTT, WI
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Didn't even come with the needed part

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't provide any maintenance type service whatsoever
    MAPLEWOOD, MN
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 09, 2019
  3. Nice Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick diagnosis. Easy fix.
    HUDSON, WI
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Problem solved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed problem & that's what it's all about. Service guy had to cancel the appointment to come back. Bummer he didn't call until it was almost the 4 hour window. But things happen. I understand that.
    PRESCOTT, WI
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job and very friendly.
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Efficient, pleasant serviceman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mickey made repairs, did them quickly.
    HUDSON, WI
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them Monday and he was prompt and checked my dw out thoroughly
    WHITE BEAR LK, MN
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great technician. nice person

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did a great job of working on our stove.
    LUCK, WI
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician arrived on time, did an excellent job, communicated well on the problem and the solution. Excellent!
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick response to service need
    SOMERSET, WI
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse