Maplewood, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 280 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with service
    STILLWATER, MN
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  2. 4th time out to fix and not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer broke May 24th, has been here 3 times. Still not fixed. I know he is busy but could have had it fixed had I put a load of clothes before he left onstead of having to wait 10 to 15 days.
    ROBERTS, WI
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service Order # 42122139 is scheduled for Service on 08/19/2020. We request you to please wait for the Service to be completed. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  3. Kenmore Elite Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and very professional.
    MARINE ST CRX, MN
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  4. A very long wait.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to wait a very long time for the repair. We had to buy a small refrigerator/freezer to carry us over. The repair person was very good and pleasant to work with and had no control over the length of time we waited. We are long time Sears customers so were disappointed in this delay.
    HUDSON, WI
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. As per our records we see that service is complete on dated 06/19/2020 of Service Order # 8162-42101504. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can set a Service with our Technician to fix the issue.
    CS OFFLINE on July 07, 2020
  5. Kenmore Gas Grill

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech said warranty doesn’t cover broken burner tube clips, there located in firebox sits on clips in firebox. Exclusion in warranty doesn’t cover rust. Spent a lot of money on this grill turns out to be junk. Next time I’ll buy a Weber they stand by their grills forever, even when there out of warranty!
    HUDSON, WI
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MICHAEL , We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  6. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was efficient and fast but the cost was a lot more then I would have though. The work was only 30 minutes long and the labor is a killer. $230 is steep!
    HUGO, MN
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HILARY B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Efficient, great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    professional service
    CHISAGO CITY, MN
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent repair service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Repair service offers wonderful online booking, excellent communication updates and, even more importantly, superior repair service. Our repair technician was courteous, extremely knowledgeable AND he fixed the dishwasher! Will definitely use them again when needed.
    CHISAGO CITY, MN
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great ! Done in no time. Very nice service tech.
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tech came totally prepared to fix refrigerator on his first visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service tech well trained & had great knowledge of his job.
    SOMERSET, WI
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse