Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 188 Reviews
  1. Wating for a month and a half!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait a month and a half for a technician to be available....this is not acceptable for a big company like sears!!!
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Magdalena, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service by a very knowledgeable and experienced technician.
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    August 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with the service I’ve received.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Clear communicators, quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Royce solved the problem quickly!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 30, 2021
  5. Service great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and did great job
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  6. Determined, excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the techs involved were keep eliminating issues until the problem was fixed. Awesome service!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  7. Got the job done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came at the beginning of our repair window, worked quickly, and got the job done. The machine is working great now!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear BRANDON, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed me some tips so that I don't have the problem again
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Glenn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  9. Gre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    RICHFIELD, MN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Larry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 17, 2020
  10. Acrual repair was good. Communication about missing part was awful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Treadmill is up and running. Already used 3 times and seems like it was before rear roller cracked triggering the repair. Again repair was good but getting the part and trying to find out when i'd receive was lacking.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the parts. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020