Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 183 Reviews
  1. Determined, excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the techs involved were keep eliminating issues until the problem was fixed. Awesome service!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  2. Got the job done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came at the beginning of our repair window, worked quickly, and got the job done. The machine is working great now!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear BRANDON, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 12, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed me some tips so that I don't have the problem again
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Glenn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 25, 2020
  4. Gre

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    RICHFIELD, MN
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Larry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 17, 2020
  5. Acrual repair was good. Communication about missing part was awful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Treadmill is up and running. Already used 3 times and seems like it was before rear roller cracked triggering the repair. Again repair was good but getting the part and trying to find out when i'd receive was lacking.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the parts. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  6. Bad warranty service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a 5 years protection Agreement plan, and when my washer broke, It took 3 months for Sears to replaced my washer!?!
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the Service time. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  7. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was here last week and within 5 minutes identified the problem.
    Bloomington, MN
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Arllis, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  8. Great friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have Kenmore appliances and was very happy to find they still have Kenmore repairs even though Sears is no longer In my area. Friendly fast and excellent service.
    EAGAN, MN
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020
  9. Great service, but long wait.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with everything except the nine hours we had to wait. Wish you could narrow down the arrival time at least to four hours.
    EAGAN, MN
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an ie maker fixed and it cost over $400. Way too much money for a simple part.
    EDINA, MN
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020