Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 155 Reviews
  1. good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly serviceman.
    EDINA, MN
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service, a tad pricey

    Overall rating

    see details
    A next day appointment was available, which was great. It was on the high end but within the estimate given by phone. So it felt expensive, but the tech adequately cleared the blockage in the hose.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Annual Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and quality service on washer and driver.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very pleasant service technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were great. My only complaint was over a week until appointment was available.
    EAGAN, MN
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had excellent service and he was very courteous and helpful.
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Sears sends DISH TV technician for range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Useless maintenance service. Technician totally incapable of repairing or ordering necessary parts. Customer (me) had to call SEARS again--beg for technical repair of burner problem.
    EDINA, MN
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you had a bad experience with your range repair. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 18, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Corinne Olson in Edina - Refrigerator inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised to see two people come to inspect my fridge. The were really nice, and went above and beyond by cleaning the bottom freezer floor that I could never physically get to.
    EDINA, MN
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I forgot the man's name who serviced my oven and dishwasher but I couldn't have asked for more. He was on time, friendly and had good advice. Thank you!!!
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse