Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Prompt response

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job got done simply, quickly, and thoroughly.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barb, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on January 23, 2023
  2. Repair visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 14, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on January 14, 2023
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    No comments
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    December 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on December 15, 2022
  4. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    December 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent experience. We appreciate all feedback. We are happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!!
    Sears Home Services on December 15, 2022
  5. Same Day!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our LG died, and no one else would schedule us for 12-14 days!
    EAGAN, MN
    September 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  6. Good Service, didn't solve the problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came by Monday this week, 3 days ago and replaced the compressor on our fridge. I thought it was working, but now all the Ice has melted and it won't freeze a glass of water in the freezer.
    EAGAN, MN
    September 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members. If you would like us to look into your situation further, Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  7. Refrigerator now works

    Overall rating

    see details
    No longer have to wipe water up inside the refrigerator
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  8. Explained issue, wish it was something I could have known ahead of time before 150 bucks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad it was not more than what it was!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    July 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 11, 2022
  9. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your representative described to me exactly what he was doing and explained my options very well. Great service!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  10. Inspection and tune-up of auto garage door openers

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and prompt service solved the problem questions
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears home service on June 07, 2022