Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Great service, but long wait.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with everything except the nine hours we had to wait. Wish you could narrow down the arrival time at least to four hours.
    EAGAN, MN
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  2. overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had an ie maker fixed and it cost over $400. Way too much money for a simple part.
    EDINA, MN
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Still Not Fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer was leaking water all over the floor. After waiting over a week for a service appt., they replaced my entire tub kit on 4/8. Ran a load of laundry, and still water on the floor. They came back on 4/9. "Fixed" it again. Ran one load of laundry. Water on the floor. They are now coming back on 4/15. I have had this washer for 6 years and have had multiple problems with it. I have logged around 15 service calls in 6 years. Ridiculous! Never ever buy a Kenmore washer!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. fridge fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Did a great job checking both washer and dryee

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairs needed. Was merely an annual check
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. dishwasher not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    dishwasher still isn't working after 2 service visits and replacement of parts.
    EDINA, MN
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Denise, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  7. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    David was here on time and solved the problem of a broken spring in the door.
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very friendly repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly repair person but clear scheduler overbooks him
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a washer that was leaking. The repair guy replaced the gasket and gave me great information on how to maintain it going forward.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. very good And knowledgeable about my tv .

    Overall rating

    see details
    he showed great concern for me , as a customer.
    RICHFIELD, MN
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse