Bloomington, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. Annual Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and quality service on washer and driver.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very pleasant service technicians.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Techs were great. My only complaint was over a week until appointment was available.
    EAGAN, MN
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had excellent service and he was very courteous and helpful.
    BLOOMINGTON, MN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Sears sends DISH TV technician for range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Useless maintenance service. Technician totally incapable of repairing or ordering necessary parts. Customer (me) had to call SEARS again--beg for technical repair of burner problem.
    EDINA, MN
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you had a bad experience with your range repair. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 18, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Corinne Olson in Edina - Refrigerator inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was surprised to see two people come to inspect my fridge. The were really nice, and went above and beyond by cleaning the bottom freezer floor that I could never physically get to.
    EDINA, MN
    July 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I forgot the man's name who serviced my oven and dishwasher but I couldn't have asked for more. He was on time, friendly and had good advice. Thank you!!!
    SAINT PAUL, MN
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Never turned on ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two hours I realized why it wasn’t making ice waited several hours it still wasn’t working so I called repair and they said I needed to wait 24 hours. Next day we had ice but need to faness maker to get it to work this is a real pain
    RICHFIELD, MN
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We regret to hear about your experience with the ice maker. We constantly work to provide comprehensive operations. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. ^OC
    SHS Social on April 06, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 11, 2018