Saginaw, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did a great job of running my lawn mower.
    MONTROSE, MI
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Outstanding in every way.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used this service for years and never disappointed. Service tech was superior. Friendly, reassuring, competent and efficient. Knowledge of job was exceptional.
    ITHACA, MI
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. COMPLETELY SATISFIED!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Communication....
    SAGINAW, MI
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  4. I agree, Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I agree, Great Service
    BIRCH RUN, MI
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  5. did not know what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    not happy at all
    ASHLEY, MI
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ted, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  6. Service man was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced service man checked the washer thoroughly. Was professional and pleasant!
    BRIDGEPORT, MI
    October 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 28, 2021
  7. GOT A APPOINTMENT FAST.

    Overall rating

    see details
    HE TOLD ME THE TRUTH. AND GIVE ME GOOD ADVICE.
    VASSAR, MI
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 11, 2021
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have the protection plan and have our appliances checked once a year. The serviceman is excellent and gives helpful advice.
    VASSAR, MI
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dale, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 21, 2020
  9. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    They always do a great job
    FREELAND, MI
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JAN ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 07, 2020
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous, knowledgeable, completed the job in a timely manner. Arrived later than expected, due to flooding in the area 1 hour away.
    SAGINAW, MI
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse