Roseville, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    fast and through very polite
    FRASER, MI
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Joseph, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    fast and through very polite
    FRASER, MI
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  3. efficient and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    fast and through very polite
    FRASER, MI
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  4. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent—performed the work quickly. However, the technician arrived 3 hours past the morning window I requested. Even the call center rep could not provide me with info re: arrival time other than that the technician was running late and the regional person would contact me. No one ever contacted me.
    DETROIT, MI
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JEAN E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  5. Gary was outstanding - very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary, the service technician was outstanding - it was great to have his service and expertise.
    ST CLR SHORES, MI
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KERRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 16, 2020
  6. The repairman was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them four days ago.
    HARPER WOODS, MI
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  7. Great job, early arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    all went well, a lttle expensive labor since it took 10 minutes to diagnose and 20 to replace belt, equates to about 10 dollars per minute. At least its fixed, coulnt tell me how or why the belt broke, which didnt give me much assurance that it will last. Had to ask to get rollers oiled too.
    WARREN, MI
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  8. Appliance repair and maintenance check

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep did a good job were pleased.
    GROSSE PT PK, MI
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  9. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome work by the tech to get our fridge back up and cooling
    FRASER, MI
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020
  10. Great Tech person and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous
    GROSSE POINTE, MI
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020