Roseville, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 112 Reviews
  1. What a Great team of workers you have!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I I have had my washer and dryer for about 17 1/2 years and I am so happy that I have purchased the extra care for both of my washer and dryer. They have helped me so much!! I will continue having them take care them!!
    ST CLR SHORES, MI
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  2. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had sears warranty thank God repair would have been very high it only took him 10 minutes to fix the problem very friendly guy
    DETROIT, MI
    October 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 12, 2022
  3. I love that I can call them for just a check-up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I I like that if something goes wrong on my dryer, the service people are there, and usually can repair it then.
    ST CLR SHORES, MI
    October 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Suzanne, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on October 10, 2022
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was fantastic very nice and efficient and quick.
    HAMTRAMCK, MI
    September 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Sharon for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  5. Mover repair guy is excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Besides fixing my rider he gave me tips,to avoid the problem from reoccurring.
    ROSEVILLE, MI
    June 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  6. great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    i use them a week ago and was very please with my service.Thank you Joe for a job well. done.
    ROSEVILLE, MI
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  7. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bill was very knowledgeable
    ST CLR SHORES, MI
    February 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Valerie, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  8. Good service..

    Overall rating

    see details
    The workman was efficient , worked neatly and did a real good job. Brian… The labor cost was expensive: $300.00 for 1/2 hour?
    DETROIT, MI
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  9. Service was ok but my problem was misdiagnosed

    Overall rating

    see details
    They're coming back out because my problem is unresolved, not to mention me sitting at home all day on a saturday because my phone silenced their call so they decided not to show. Had to reschedule. A voice mail would have been cool
    STERLING HTS, MI
    January 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy I chose this company.
    HARPER WOODS, MI
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CS Offline on December 07, 2021