Lansing, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 435 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician replaced the broken fan, and the refrigerator runs like new. He was able to do the repair sooner than originally scheduled, which is greatly appreciated.
    OKEMOS, MI
    June 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 21, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and professional.
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was thorough and helpful.
    GRAND LEDGE, MI
    April 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  4. Very Knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave me some very good information about our product.
    GRAND LEDGE, MI
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  5. Refrigerator Gasket Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears replaced the gasket on my refrigerator because the old one had ripped. The technician called to let me know he was on the way, arrived on time, and did an excellent job on replacing the gasket. He cleaned up the area when he was through.
    LANSING, MI
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  6. Great service, and serves as a reminder to maintain the area the appliance.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It reminded that I needed to contact a plumber to replace intake hoses and faucet controls in that room.
    GRAND LEDGE, MI
    February 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish we could've gotten an appt sooner, but worth the wait
    OVID, MI
    January 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 12, 2022
  8. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    parts ordered and came in 4 days,but repair man did not come back for 2 wks.
    HOLT, MI
    December 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on December 28, 2021
  9. Nice Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The workers did a wonderful job repairing the dishwasher. It took a shorter time than I thought I would, but happy I used their service.
    LANSING, MI
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
  10. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    LANSING, MI
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021