Dearborn, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 112 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them Saturday, a few days ago to repair my trash compactor.
    DETROIT, MI
    May 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them 4 days ago and so glad I did
    DETROIT, MI
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came on time was very professional
    SOUTHFIELD, MI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  4. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive any services. I paid for services I did not receive. Serviceman was 5 hrs late and he did not do as he promised. Horrible experience from a trusted company-sears.
    DETROIT, MI
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  5. Very fine service by SHS operator in replacing a hose on our washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I already submitted a detailed review/evaluation/comment for SHS and on the repairman who came on 3.15.22. (I believe I did that eval on the same date, or on the day following the date/time of service - - 3.15.22 or 3.16.22) If you cannot locate it, then send again. However, I will do the specific ratings below. In short, John from SHS was excellent ....efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. KS. (3.18.22)
    DETROIT, MI
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliance is working properly
    DETROIT, MI
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job
    DETROIT, MI
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service, we appreciate all feedback. We are glad to hear our certified techs were able to get you up and running!
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts ordered to return when they arrive.
    SOUTHFIELD, MI
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  9. Efficient and Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They provided same day service which was amazing
    DETROIT, MI
    December 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 01, 2021
  10. Did not do anything and made false promises

    Overall rating

    see details
    This technician came in, didn’t do anything, spent more time on the phone or outside than doing anything inside. Then said he ordered a part that he must have never done bc nothing was delivered. Sears technicians and home warranties are a joke
    OAK PARK, MI
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 30, 2021