Dearborn, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. A super experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was more than satisfied with the service I was given. I feel like it is a new appliance.
    HUNTINGTN WDS, MI
    September 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair man did a great job and helped me. with how to take care of the appliance to extend it's life. Great job.
    HUNTINGTN WDS, MI
    September 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 09, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really think I
    OAK PARK, MI
    August 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lester, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  4. Satisfied customer, and great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    No further issues after repair!!!
    SOUTHFIELD, MI
    July 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on July 05, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them Saturday, a few days ago to repair my trash compactor.
    DETROIT, MI
    May 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them 4 days ago and so glad I did
    DETROIT, MI
    May 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came on time was very professional
    SOUTHFIELD, MI
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  8. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did not receive any services. I paid for services I did not receive. Serviceman was 5 hrs late and he did not do as he promised. Horrible experience from a trusted company-sears.
    DETROIT, MI
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Very fine service by SHS operator in replacing a hose on our washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I already submitted a detailed review/evaluation/comment for SHS and on the repairman who came on 3.15.22. (I believe I did that eval on the same date, or on the day following the date/time of service - - 3.15.22 or 3.16.22) If you cannot locate it, then send again. However, I will do the specific ratings below. In short, John from SHS was excellent ....efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. KS. (3.18.22)
    DETROIT, MI
    March 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  10. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appliance is working properly
    DETROIT, MI
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022