Battle Creek, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 168 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    BELLEVUE, MI
    April 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  2. Got right to work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than leaving a mess I had to clean up aftetwards,afterwards, did fine
    SHERWOOD, MI
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  3. Very poor service, you can never talk to a live customer service representative. .

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been more than 48 hrs since they finally came and didn't fix it my refrigerator still doesn't work all the food we put in spoiled.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    January 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on January 10, 2022
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Benjamin was very knowledgeable in fixing my washer.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 21, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Benjamin was courteous and very informative.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 21, 2021
  6. Efficient, left work area clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with the service
    RICHLAND, MI
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harold, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  7. Great service and friendly repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and knew exactly the problem
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  8. Very friendly and explains everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  9. great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is fixed and the dryer is back working like new.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  10. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer ran one load through the next day. Then the next day, it won't heat up again. Aggravated that I can't do laundry when I thought it was fixed.
    DOWLING, MI
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse