Battle Creek, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 163 Reviews
  1. Efficient, left work area clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with the service
    RICHLAND, MI
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Harold, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  2. Great service and friendly repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and knew exactly the problem
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  3. Very friendly and explains everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  4. great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is fixed and the dryer is back working like new.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer ran one load through the next day. Then the next day, it won't heat up again. Aggravated that I can't do laundry when I thought it was fixed.
    DOWLING, MI
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Andrew called me and said he was on his way and he was here a short time later
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Stove still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stove still broken
    RICHLAND, MI
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In and out in 20-30 minutes. Luckily he had one thermo fuse left on his truck!
    RICHLAND, MI
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Your Service Sucked

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that came out, did a good job of reviewing the repair. That is the only thing that i was happy about. He verified the repair. He Quote my wife 850.00 to make the repair and never send a written estimate. "How unprofessional is that". I call your customer service line to ask for a estimate and as of this morning i have not received it. Instead of an estimate i keep getting a copy of the bill my wife paid. I found another repair location that repaired the appliance for 478.00. I am very unhappy with your service and i plan to tell everyone i can how unhappy i real am.
    BATTLE CREEK, MI
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Seasonal inspection

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was both efficient and professional.
    GALESBURG, MI
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse