Ann Arbor, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 122 Reviews
  1. Knew exactly what was wrong .ordered parts came back and fixed it. Quietest its sounded since I bought it. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always good repairmen. Courteous and friendly.
    SOUTH LYON, MI
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Thom, thank you for your review and the feedback, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS social care on January 28, 2020
  2. Could not work on a professional 48 in range searsdid not say when I made the appointment that they could not work on it

    Overall rating

    see details
    No service was provided
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cory, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your inconvenience and the misinformation given regarding your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  3. Friendly & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always been satisfied with the Service
    YPSILANTI, MI
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was to repair Range as part of our annual appliance check-up. We have used Sear's Home Service for many years to service 6 Appliances in our home.
    TIPTON, MI
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher is little over 3 years old. As far as the dishwasher being repaired. It is NOT 4 or 5 visits to try different parts and sensors. I am still without a dishwasher working. I will never buy Sears again.
    DEXTER, MI
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marshall was great in every way! Professional, fast, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable! Thank you very much for fixing our problem, Marshall!
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They let me know when they were coming, showed up, and did a fine job.
    WHITMORE LAKE, MI
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Oct. 1 service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed on 5 appliances. The service was complete, professional and done in the most expediently. The service technician, Scott is, and has always been, the most competent and customer friendly tech we have ever had.
    TIPTON, MI
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. had to wait to long for a simple replacement peice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will not use Tim again
    YPSILANTI, MI
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not have a more positive service. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work is professional. I couldn’t recommend it more.
    MANCHESTER, MI
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse