Ann Arbor, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician
    CHELSEA, MI
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 17, 2022
  2. efficient and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who serviced our refrigerator was courteous and professional and took care of everything very well.
    DEXTER, MI
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  3. thorough job

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician paid attention to everything including making sure their were no leaks in the system (refrigerator compressor) before he left. I think but runs better tan it did when it was. rand new.
    YPSILANTI, MI
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent and informative
    MILAN, MI
    January 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 11, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    YPSILANTI, MI
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did what they said they'd do.
    YPSILANTI, MI
    November 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 23, 2021
  7. Excellent repair!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was knowledgeable and professional in his repair of our Kenmore Elite dryer. The fix was done quickly and work area was left clean…
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heavyd, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  8. kept canceling on me wanted to reschedule for the 5 the time and I said no

    Overall rating

    see details
    They kept cancelling on me then the wanted to rescheduleing to the 5 the time and I said no
    SOUTH LYON, MI
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 17, 2021
  9. Everything went smoothly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Correct parts ordered. Very knowledgeable technician came twice...once to evaluate and order parts and once to install.
    MANCHESTER, MI
    October 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 14, 2021
  10. A mixed bag

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dave’s Service did a great job. However it took almost 3 weeks to get the replacement drain pump. So our dishwasher was not useable for about a month.
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    September 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear RHONDA , Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021