Brunswick, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Super service !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super Service !!!!!
    BAILEY ISLAND, ME
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on November 01, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and tech was great
    YARMOUTH, ME
    October 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on October 24, 2022
  3. Great repairman, very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was difficult to reach a scheduling person to speak to about a problem with the appointment. However it was resolved and the serviceman arrive and the repair was completed in one visit.
    GEORGETOWN, ME
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 05, 2022
  4. Helpful info

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider explained fairly quickly what was wrong with my gas range and that the necessary parts were very expensive. He showed me a work around to light three flame, saving us a lot.
    YARMOUTH, ME
    February 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sam, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on February 23, 2022
  5. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was fantastic! So helpful and actually stayed with us late on a Friday night. We couldn’t be happier or more thankful!!!
    POWNAL, ME
    February 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    CSOFFLINE on February 08, 2022
  6. Great service. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my oven perfectly. Definitely have again
    LCUSHING, ME
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  7. Horrible communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They never came. Wrong part ordered. Keep getting messages that the date for repair has changed. Your records are really messed up.
    TREVETT, ME
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gloria, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was a great guy, very personable and experienced. Went beyond what one expects typically.
    BRUNSWICK, ME
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 01, 2021
  9. We're still waiting. We had no service July 22. The washer had been leaking into into to the basement for 1.5 years.

    Overall rating

    see details
    SO disappointed w Sears. Will never again get master protection plan nor buy from Sears again.
    FREEPORT, ME
    July 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Assessed the problem. Made an alternate remedy. Completed service call as required.
    LISBON FALLS, ME
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020