Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was able to find the broken part quickly, repair it and was gone in a half an hour. Still works great. Thank you sears.
    BROOKLYN PARK, MD
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Sears dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears continually provides excellent service.
    CATONSVILLE, MD
    August 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good dervive by the tech, terrible by the scheduling people !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It ONLY took 3 tries to get a tech to come to the house while we could be home. The 1st time the scheduling crew gave the tech the wrong phone number to call. The 2nd time was a no show and the 3rd time they finally got it right. The scheduling crew also lied to me about Saturday appointments. They said there were none. The tech that finally came out said that he and many other techs work most Saturdays. The scheduling people need to get their act together !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JESSUP, MD
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man let me know when he would arrive and arrived on time. He was knowledgeable and fixed our riding lawn mower.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with results of visit
    BALTIMORE, MD
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced parts only because saw a wet rav
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service on your dishwasher. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceperson came twice, was careful, courteous, knowledgeable, and was especially careful to ensure area was clean after repairs. Very satisfied with his service performance.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First, when I made the appointment, I figured it would take 2-3 weeks because that has been my experience. I actually had an appointment within a few days. The technician arrived when I was told he would come. The guy hustled his tail off and finished fairly quickly. He was thorough and knew his stuff.
    HANOVER, MD
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The problem was not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am rescheduling an appointment because the original problem with my washing machine was not fixed, and the technicians tried but were unable to come up with the correct solution.
    CATONSVILLE, MD
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we haven't been able to repair your washer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  10. Great prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse