Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with James, very polite, he let me know what was going on and what he was doing. He cleaned up the area, where he was working. Would recommend James to my friends and others. KK
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karlyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020
  2. Diagnosed the problem and made the needed repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and thorough. Left to get needed part and returned the same day and installed it.
    CATONSVILLE, MD
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2020
  3. Excellent, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using SHS Home Services for at least 5 years at three different locations. I have NEVER had a bad experience.
    HALETHORPE, MD
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 05, 2020
  4. excellent service hard to fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    they always on time with good service
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2020
  5. Quick and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeffrey called you confirm. Came in and quickly repaired my dishwasher.
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got a same day appointment. Just in time since a heat wave is on the way.
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I purchased the plan
    HANOVER, MD
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  9. glad we called sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    wait time too long for part availability
    BALTIMORE, MD
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alvin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  10. Very neat and clean

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite and pleasant.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 21, 2020