Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great Service Rep. Too large a window for service - It is not reasonable to expect us to remain available from 8 am - 5 pm

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan was wonderful and helpful. The scheduling was problematic.
    READING, MA
    October 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    `we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/. Please reference this review, thank you.
    sears home service on November 01, 2022
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the service we received from the technician.
    LYNN, MA
    October 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We hope we can serve you again in the future. Thanks. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did great job very respectful and clean work
    SAUGUS, MA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Excellent Servic

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very nice and respectful... cleaned up, explained what was wrong and told me what steps to take if I had any other issues
    SAUGUS, MA
    September 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 13, 2022
  5. The technician was very nice and very efficient in fixing our problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    NORTH READING, MA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, diagnosed it, Parts came quicker than expected and then fixed it quickly
    MA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  7. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a hard time finding anyone to service my Kenmore refrigerator. Technician had the parts in the van and made the repair on the spot. Price was a little on the high side.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  8. The best service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only company that was able to repair the problem
    LYNNFIELD, MA
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  9. My Happy Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    ITold him what I thought it was he explain to me why it probably wasn’t what I thought and what he thought it was he was right I was glad he had a very nice way of explaining so that I understood my dryer
    SWAMPSCOTT, MA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 22, 2021
  10. Did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was informative and very nice but did not fix the problem
    NORTH READING, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 26, 2021