Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 126 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man knew everything regarding the issue with temp.settings for the refrigerator.
    LYNN, MA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. serviceman took time to make sure he did things correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    The process of reaching the repair dept was extremely tedious...this is not to take away from the excellence of the technician
    LYNN, MA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the technician and the quality of his work.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician that came to do the preventive maintenance was thorough and informative when I asked questions.
    LYNN, MA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician that came to do the preventive maintenance was thorough and informative when I asked questions.
    LYNN, MA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this technician before, and I think he is great! As much as I WISHED they carried more of the common parts on their trucks, I am happy he will be the one coming back to install it. I am also happy I only have to wait a week!
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer machine is working we are very happy with the technician Sam and the service thank you
    LYNN, MA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glen mended our ice maker and fridge with no fuss, was very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely will use again.
    NAHANT, MA
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Phil was very accommodating relative to our maintenance service.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse