Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 153 Reviews
  1. The technician was very nice and very efficient in fixing our problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you.
    NORTH READING, MA
    April 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, diagnosed it, Parts came quicker than expected and then fixed it quickly
    MA
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 22, 2021
  3. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a hard time finding anyone to service my Kenmore refrigerator. Technician had the parts in the van and made the repair on the spot. Price was a little on the high side.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  4. The best service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only company that was able to repair the problem
    LYNNFIELD, MA
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 23, 2021
  5. My Happy Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    ITold him what I thought it was he explain to me why it probably wasn’t what I thought and what he thought it was he was right I was glad he had a very nice way of explaining so that I understood my dryer
    SWAMPSCOTT, MA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 22, 2021
  6. Did not fix the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was informative and very nice but did not fix the problem
    NORTH READING, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 26, 2021
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great and the technician was wonderful at diagnosing and explaining the issue.
    STONEHAM, MA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 24, 2021
  8. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that came was great. BUT it took us a month for Sears to get the part to us, multiple phone calls and 3 pointless visits from another technician, again NOT his fault. In short the guys that came were great, but communication with Sears was pretty painful. 5 stars for the workers, 2 stars for Sears
    NAHANT, MA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 18, 2021
  9. Service was completed! It was very expensive for a 20 minutes work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fine work!
    LYNN, MA
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maira, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was courteous and knowledgeable. Arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, and left my room and stove tidy.
    SAUGUS, MA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOANNE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021