Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 121 Reviews
  1. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this technician before, and I think he is great! As much as I WISHED they carried more of the common parts on their trucks, I am happy he will be the one coming back to install it. I am also happy I only have to wait a week!
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer machine is working we are very happy with the technician Sam and the service thank you
    LYNN, MA
    April 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glen mended our ice maker and fridge with no fuss, was very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely will use again.
    NAHANT, MA
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Phil was very accommodating relative to our maintenance service.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fixed our problem. Thanks.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a great job, was courteous and got it done quickly.
    MELROSE, MA
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service and very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew immediately what was wrong and fixed it quickly
    STONEHAM, MA
    September 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very poor experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears had very poor communication with the now contractor. Sears kept changing times and contractor would show up on days that sears told me he would not . No more sears repair men just white vans with no sears parts in them 3 rd week with fridge that is 40 degrees very upset as I have a family of four living out of a cooler in my kitchen. I have 4 sears appliances and will never use them again !! Sears is definitely not what they use to be!!
    STONEHAM, MA
    August 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 15, 2018