Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Problem, which turned out NOT a problem, was solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician always kept us abreast of when he was arrive and when he arrived he found out that the problem we thought we had wasn’t really a problem. He knew his business.
    SWAMPSCOTT, MA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Still not fixed after 6 weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 2 service calls still broken frig for six weeks. How many more weeks before my frig works?
    STONEHAM, MA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Super Attentive Service Repair and Support

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had called Sears to report an issue with my refrigerator not cooling the upper section. The technician who made the repair call contacted me twice before the planned arrival time to keep me updated on his arrival status which was really helpful. When he arrived, he was quickly able to diagnose the problem as a frozen line from the freezer to the refrigerator section. He performed a series of tests to confirm that no system parts had malfunctioned or were damaged in the process. He then ID'd the steps to resolve the problem. He was very communicative and instructive during the whole process.
    MELROSE, MA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The Best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Has been here for several years and always does an outstanding job. He is The Best!
    LYNNFIELD, MA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. He was on time and efficient.
    NORTH READING, MA
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Kind, polite, and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman assessed the problem correctly and had to order the part. When it arrived, the repair was easy and quick
    MELROSE, MA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man knew everything regarding the issue with temp.settings for the refrigerator.
    LYNN, MA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. serviceman took time to make sure he did things correctly

    Overall rating

    see details
    The process of reaching the repair dept was extremely tedious...this is not to take away from the excellence of the technician
    LYNN, MA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the technician and the quality of his work.
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician that came to do the preventive maintenance was thorough and informative when I asked questions.
    LYNN, MA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse