North Dartmouth, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 170 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very informative
    NEW BEDFORD, MA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Polite and considerate technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and very accommodating..
    PORTSMOUTH, RI
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on time and did a great job of servicing the washer. Very knowedgeable, explained what the issues were and how it needed to be remedied. Even gave some tips on better usage.
    DARTMOUTH, MA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service man was polite, professional explained problem and needed repair well

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washers was ‘diagnosed ‘ three days ago and fixed at that time. I called service to report due to an appointment MY phone would be off until 5:15 but I had left arrangements in writing at the front door and another resident would let him in. Unfortunately the message was NOT delivered to him and he attempted to reach me but phone was off he had the intelligence to find and read the note and my neighbor let him in! And I arrived by the time he was in laundry. Your Communications needs improvement!!!
    NEWPORT, RI
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I Have them come in once a year to check and do maintenance on several appliances and they always do a great job.
    NEWPORT, RI
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. On Time and Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed service ASAP and they were able to get a Tech to my home in a few hours. Fixed issue. Would use again. Knowledgeable And personable Technician.
    NEW BEDFORD, MA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great technicans, Scheduling/dispatch not so much

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technicians were fine but the scheduling/dispatch side were awful. I was scheduled for a 10-2 window on a Friday, this after waiting a week to get the part needed. Then at noon I get a text saying that my appointment is rescheduled to Monday. No reason given. I call your customer service and they say well the tech called in sick and we have 6 people ahead of you. Well, why didn't you call me first thing that Friday and explain the situation? I could've done other things that day instead of waiting around for the phantom technician. And how did they get that backed up? Did they overbook that day? Anyway, we spoke with Jaime I believe and then asked for a supervisor. She put us on hold and then said no supervisors were available. Really? Ok. The tech did come out Monday in the window and got my washer fixed, so very happy for that. But when I gave my feedback via phone, I mentioned all this and said I'd like a call back about the scheduling side. Still waiting!
    BRISTOL, RI
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. No communication between schuling and service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Door seals completely deformed in shipment ,still some deformity after installation
    WESTPORT, MA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and called me ahead of time to let me know he was coming. Repair went smoothly and was done professionally and accurately.
    TIVERTON, RI
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the help offered by the Sears repair man
    PORTSMOUTH, RI
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse