North Dartmouth, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 157 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my yearly maintenance call and they we’re on time, answered all my questions, and explained what the results were of the inspection.
    DARTMOUTH, MA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    always happy with them....always a great job
    FALL RIVER, MA
    June 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in and did his job perfectly.
    ACUSHNET, MA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The two gentlemen who came to repair our washer were very knowledgeable and helpful and did good, quick work; they were also a pleasure to have in the house.
    DARTMOUTH, MA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. awsome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    knew what he was doing, and was very patient and polite.
    NEW BEDFORD, MA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service on GE Regrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very knowledgeable in the GE product and diagnosed and fixed it within a very short period of time. No complaints, great customer service as always.
    BRISTOL, RI
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service on Kenmore washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was extremely knowledgeable regarding the washer and what issues needed to be addressed. He also offered multiple solutions that made economic sense. We've used Sears Appliance Repair in the past, never any issues.
    BRISTOL, RI
    April 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service technicians with expertise & congeniality

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recently, I had two technicians come to my house. One for a repair and the other for a maintenance check. Both were master technicians with experience, conscientious and personable.
    WESTPORT, MA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the rep was great// did good job and explained everything he did// would recommend anthony to all// very good at what he does//
    ACUSHNET, MA
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. LG Stove panel repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech arrived on time, called to say he was on his way, was quick and neat while doing repair.
    WESTPORT, MA
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse