North Attleboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair took longer than we expected as we had to wait several (3-4) weeks for the replace3ment parts to arrive. We got three out of the expected four parts, but the repairmen showed up and said they may have the fourth part in one of their trucks, which they did. They seemed to hae had difficulties doing the replacement and we were getting concerned, but they finally worked things out and the unit is up and running. It seemed to be a lot of work and effort, but the technicians were polite and explained everything to us and they should be commended regardless of the difficulties with the part delivery system.
    WRENTHAM, MA
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022
  2. Professional service informative discussions

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you...Prompt service saved much food.
    PLAINVILLE, MA
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Wonderful service, affordable & quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated that the technician came w/I hrs they estimated, he was courteous & respectful (wore mask coming in) provided an estimate within a few minutes and completed the repair all in about 30 min. Will use again!
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    January 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 09, 2022
  4. Repair not completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer overheated and was making a loud clanking noise the next day on my second load of laundry. It took me over an hour to reschedule a tech to come back to find out what happened. The next available is 6 days later due to the holidays.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 02, 2022
  5. Technician did a stupendous job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found out the wires for the ice maker broke. The technician was able to solder them back together from the bottom of the doir.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, quick repair
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  7. Only took 3 months to repair dryer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was fine, but the whole experience was terrible. I started the process in September. Took 2 months to get a diagnosis and another month for the parts to come in. Has to resort to Twitter to get any response.
    PLAINVILLE, MA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William H, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 14, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael is always a pleasure to see and work with.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul is an experienced and pleasant serviceman
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment for the next day. The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Very satisfied.
    WRENTHAM, MA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2020