North Attleboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, quick repair
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 16, 2020
  2. Only took 3 months to repair dryer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was fine, but the whole experience was terrible. I started the process in September. Took 2 months to get a diagnosis and another month for the parts to come in. Has to resort to Twitter to get any response.
    PLAINVILLE, MA
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William H, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 14, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael is always a pleasure to see and work with.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul is an experienced and pleasant serviceman
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment for the next day. The service technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Very satisfied.
    WRENTHAM, MA
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2020
  6. Great service .. tech having good knowledge.. came on time and finished job with satisfaction.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nilesh, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  7. explained things that we mught be doing wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    Raymond was very helpful explaing the problems we had and corrected
    MEDWAY, MA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ron and Debbie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  8. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was repaired promptly by a competent technician.
    WRENTHAM, MA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  9. Sears service..impeccable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, service Tech was efficient, friendly and considerate.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Very poor service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears for all my appliances. Last week experience is the last opportunity that I give them. Diagnosed appliance in warranty, technician did not know the procedure to call the manufacturer and approve it. Had to waist hours on the phone after he left, to get my WH fixed.
    PL,ma
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse