North Attleboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very happy with technician
    FRANKLIN, MA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good Service but Late Late Late.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was fast and knowledgeable, a big talker. Arrived at 1:30pm for a 8am-12pm window. Not a huge deal unless you're waiting to go see your spouse in the hospital after surgery, like I was. If I can make a plan and stick to it, so can you, Sears!
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary was very thorough and kept me informed through the whole job! The site where he worked was left clean, he was great.
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott the tech was great as always. He is one of the best
    NORFOLK, MA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The service rep / tech was A-1

    Overall rating

    see details
    They repaired my refrigerator that had frozen a few times. Even though the severity was worse than expected, the job was completed the day it began.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with repair service & person. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Would request him again.
    FRANKLIN, MA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called in advance to let me know his arrival time. He took care of the problem quickly and explained to me what I needed to do to prevent it from happening again. He was very friendly, professional and courteous.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Surprisingly good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t have been much better.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time,even though we were added to his already full schedule. He came on time. He was in and out quickly and clearly knew what he was doing. He was a nice guy.
    MEDWAY, MA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrific visit. Very informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service call led to voucher for a new machine since old one could not be fixed economically.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse