North Attleboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 91 Reviews
  1. explained things that we mught be doing wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    Raymond was very helpful explaing the problems we had and corrected
    MEDWAY, MA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ron and Debbie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  2. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer was repaired promptly by a competent technician.
    WRENTHAM, MA
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  3. Sears service..impeccable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, service Tech was efficient, friendly and considerate.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Very poor service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears for all my appliances. Last week experience is the last opportunity that I give them. Diagnosed appliance in warranty, technician did not know the procedure to call the manufacturer and approve it. Had to waist hours on the phone after he left, to get my WH fixed.
    PL,ma
    May 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks Anthony for your excellent service.
    PLAINVILLE, MA
    May 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Unacceptable system for 2020

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician arrived within the 4h window and completed checks of two appliances. No email documentation was received and I had to follow-up with live chat and several calls just to get a receipt. There was no written estimate of repairs and seemingly no system for generating/delivering a repair estimate. SHS had to manually create a Word document to provide the estimate in order for me to submit written documentation to my insurance company.
    FRANKLIN, MA
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  7. Can’t ask for more

    Overall rating

    see details
    Identified and fixed the problem, offered warranty and all options without being pushy, even replaced some washers as a bonus.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Carlos was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fantastic
    N ATTLEBORO, MA
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very happy with technician
    FRANKLIN, MA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service but Late Late Late.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was fast and knowledgeable, a big talker. Arrived at 1:30pm for a 8am-12pm window. Not a huge deal unless you're waiting to go see your spouse in the hospital after surgery, like I was. If I can make a plan and stick to it, so can you, Sears!
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    August 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse