North Attleboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott the tech was great as always. He is one of the best
    NORFOLK, MA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The service rep / tech was A-1

    Overall rating

    see details
    They repaired my refrigerator that had frozen a few times. Even though the severity was worse than expected, the job was completed the day it began.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with repair service & person. Very knowledgeable & helpful. Would request him again.
    FRANKLIN, MA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called in advance to let me know his arrival time. He took care of the problem quickly and explained to me what I needed to do to prevent it from happening again. He was very friendly, professional and courteous.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Surprisingly good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t have been much better.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time,even though we were added to his already full schedule. He came on time. He was in and out quickly and clearly knew what he was doing. He was a nice guy.
    MEDWAY, MA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Terrific visit. Very informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service call led to voucher for a new machine since old one could not be fixed economically.
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was for my refrigerator. I was very happy with the prompt response to my call. I had service within 1 day. Service technician was on time and explained what the problem was and replaced the part. He also showed me how to change the light bulbs in the refrigerator, which can be a little tricky, especially when removing the cover. in addition, he checked the rest of the refrigerator and vacuumed the vents in order to make it run more efficiently. I truly appreciate the extra attention to detail!
    ATTLEBORO, MA
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh NO! This is not what we like to see and we would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We apologize for this inconvenience and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social= on September 17, 2018