Natick, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. very good mechanic

    Overall rating

    see details
    very noliglable
    WEST NEWTON, MA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adrien was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. He had to replace a part on my refrigerator and explained everything to me as he worked, which I appreciated. He did a great job.
    WAYLAND, MA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. knowledgeable and personable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Adrian checked everything and explained as he worked. Excellent service from a knowledgeable technician.
    WAYLAND, MA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Issue came back right after tech is gone

    Overall rating

    see details
    The issue came back after tech left and could not get him back. We needed to schedule another day. Thank you Sears for the 90 day warranty however, it is depending on the issue, if it is the same then it will still be covered on the paid first visit. Also, customer service seems to have problems with speaking English, we are proud to be a very diversed community however please provide first class training for the customer service so the communication with customers are much better and efficient!
    WAYLAND, MA
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rating says it all.
    NEWTON, MA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Friendly and knowedgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad we used SSH home services
    MILLIS, MA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Top Notch

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our clothes dryer serviced. It was taking forever to dry our clothes. The technician diagnosed the problem, replaced, the fuse and thermostat and now the dryer works great!
    WELLESLEY, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Tech was bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the problem. Need another technician out to fix.
    SHERBORN, MA
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Spent the time to SOLVE the problem. Took time and I think it's important that the technicians have enough time to do so.
    NEWTON, MA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Matt, the technician was professional and courteous. We are very happy with our service.
    WALTHAM, MA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 7
    Report abuse