Natick, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. Overall service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite, knowledgeable, neat and thorough service agent.
    NATICK, MA
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best service ever
    NATICK, MA
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  3. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints
    NATICK, MA
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  4. Great service unfortunately the parts needed are no longer made

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and knowledgeable
    WELLESLEY, MA
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on January 20, 2022
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was professional and knowledgeable and a great personality
    WELLESLEY, MA
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 20, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was the best! Explained why the problem happened and took care of it. Made suggestion so it will not happen again.
    NATICK, MA
    January 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 06, 2022
  7. Assessment of our laundry washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a good assessment and gave us a feedback.
    WAYLAND, MA
    December 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  8. TIMELY AND THOROUGHLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. SO GLAD YOU ARE STILL OPERATING. WE NEED YOU

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE TECHNICIAN WAS COMPETENT, LEFT THE AREA CLEAN, FOUND THE FLOOR UNDER THE DRYER FULL OF LINT, . CLEANED IT UP, ADJUSTED THE LEGS ON THE WASHER TO PREVENT WABLING
    AUBURNDALE, MA
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  9. Repair & follow up not thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    The thermister was replaced but the refrigerator is still not cooling. the water supply is no longer functioning probably related to the repairs made in that area.
    SHERBORN, MA
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Timothy,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  10. Had the part

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired the broken belt. Tech was on site for 1 hour. I was surprised the labor cost was $300+.
    WESTON, MA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Stephen, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021