Leominster, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. Neat,Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would choose again
    WINCHENDON, MA
    April 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service - As Always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman arrived within the quoted time period, he was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. My refrigerator was quickly fixed for half of what I expected to pay.
    LANCASTER, MA
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Will third time be a charm?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our ice maker was fixed in the first visit. We had to call and waited over a week for repair person to return to fix the drawer that he put back incorrectly—door open alarm sounded continuously so we had to disable it and there was a gap in freezer drawer so you could see light on inside when closed. So, today our ice maker is not working again! Tomorrow we will have to make another call and get service to come back to fix the ice maker!!
    GARDNER, MA
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that your icemaker is not working again. We have sent you an email separately requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Finally satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 repair visits, the last repairman finally fixed our washer. This rating is for the last visit only. Sears repair services is not very accommodating overall but Paul was great!
    BROOKLINE, NH
    September 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. 5 Star Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were extremely impressed with the technician that came to perform our annual washer & dryer check-up on 8/13/18. In fact, we have never been disappointed with the level of service and professionalism that any of the technicians from Sears have provided us!
    LEOMINSTER, MA
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse