Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish issue had been carried out on first visit It was a resetting issue that should have been done when repair was done
    COTUIT, MA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly and the mower is running like new.
    HARWICH, MA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Could not fix the washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer service person came out and did a couple of things but everytime her ran it there was a different fatal problem and ended up calling it the main circuit board and pronounced it dead. So I guess I now have to buy a new one.
    HYANNIS, MA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was out here on Monday, ordered the ice tray which came by UPS on Wednesday and we put in ourselves and the ice maker works great. He was very courteous. Would recommend to anyone in need of appliance repairs.
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came and got washer going, but problem reappeared with 2 days. He returned and found control system incorrectly functioning and needed replacement in an18 month old washer! Cost of part $600 in a washer that cost $850. Buying new Maytag washer... No MORE KENMORE!!!!!
    MASHPEE, MA
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. A good job performed quickly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pricey, but a good job
    EASTHAM, MA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great in home service, phone service no so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came to the house was knowledgeable, curteous and efficient. The phone operator through whom I set up the appointment did not sent the proper part and got much of the information wrong!!!!!
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. tec was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    have had nothing but problem with your contact people to get a TV repaired . Not the first time,3 weeks for appointment.TV is junk ok have contract fix or replace ..Replacement 5 WEEKS this has happened twice.NO MORE SEARS FOR ANYTHING!!!
    MASHPEE, MA
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. It’s making ice again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s making ice again!
    SANDWICH, MA
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 3days ago and I am so happy I did... great service!!
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse