Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 245 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our range was repaired as promised, and on time.
    BREWSTER, MA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Machine is working very well, and I am very pleased with how it works
    SOUTH DENNIS, MA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    More than satisfied. This a second request for feedback
    EAST ORLEANS, MA
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Knowledgeable technician but Sears never followed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    The trouble shooting technician was very knowledgeable and found many problems with the installation of the furnace. Unfortunately, I was not able to get Sears to address the problems. The suggestion that the technician made to make some of the repairs myself turned out not to be possible as described. I do, however, appreciate his expertise in identifying installation issues.
    ONSET, MA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wow! was that great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person showed on time, went right to work, had the parts in the truck, compressor for the fridge. He put things back where they belonged, did his job with a smile, and was finished in under 3 hours. We are extremely grateful to him, and to your services which are so important. Thank you a hundred times.
    ORLEANS, MA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish issue had been carried out on first visit It was a resetting issue that should have been done when repair was done
    COTUIT, MA
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly and the mower is running like new.
    HARWICH, MA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Could not fix the washing machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer service person came out and did a couple of things but everytime her ran it there was a different fatal problem and ended up calling it the main circuit board and pronounced it dead. So I guess I now have to buy a new one.
    HYANNIS, MA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was out here on Monday, ordered the ice tray which came by UPS on Wednesday and we put in ourselves and the ice maker works great. He was very courteous. Would recommend to anyone in need of appliance repairs.
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came and got washer going, but problem reappeared with 2 days. He returned and found control system incorrectly functioning and needed replacement in an18 month old washer! Cost of part $600 in a washer that cost $850. Buying new Maytag washer... No MORE KENMORE!!!!!
    MASHPEE, MA
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse