Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 258 Reviews
  1. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would it be possible to have your man come back and look at a sears built in dehumidifier? Do not have a phone number to reach you.
    FALMOUTH, MA
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dehumidifier issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Served my needs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just a maintenance check. Nothing to repair. Young man seemed knowledgeable and seemed competent at what he does. Not much reason to communicate as nothing was really wrong with refrigerator
    BREWSTER, MA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Andrea, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was awesome!
    EAST SANDWICH, MA
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good arrival communication
    SANDWICH, MA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  5. Service and charges

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service and workmanship were very good. My only complaint is the serious fee OVER charge for service man to come to my house and to diagnosis problem. I know what the problem was and said so on my application for a service call.
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PEGGY K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Prompt and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My older Kenmore dryer had been giving me trouble for months--I finally went online for Sears service and received an apointment for the next day! Wow! If was fixed by the end of the day.
    YARMOUTH PORT, MA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Emily, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. Always Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our annual lawn tractor maintenance revealed a problem with the head gasket, etc. Technician gave an immediate quote, ordered the parts for delivery direct to our house, then returned to correct the problem and perform the annual maintenance. Great job!!!
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi PEGGY R Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  8. Quick and Timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a week to see if the dryer would continue working and everything is working.
    POCASSET, MA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair technician was professional and efficient.
    MARSTONS MLS, MA
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Stove Element Replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very efficient and friendly, he was a little irritated that the parts department did not mail all of the parts needed, therefore he replaced the element without a new thermostat handle.
    COTUIT, MA
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse