Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 225 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast fix on my ice maker
    BUZZARDS BAY, MA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Don't leave debre from the job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done but the old tires and blades were left behind. This is unacceptable. I want sears to take them away. My local garbage pickup will not take them.
    MONUMENT BCH, MA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for not cleaning up after the service call. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 07, 2019
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was courteous and knowledgeable
    EASTHAM, MA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great repair work but didn’t take old pieces.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was efficient and neat. Did a fine job. However, when time to leave stated he could not take old piece which was freezer door. We stated we needed it taken away. He said a company could do it but after three days we still have huge box here.
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Annual Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    THe technician phoned prior to coming, he was on time, even a bit early, very professional and finished in a timely manner.
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed up fixed the problem and explained why it happened. Very polite
    BOURNE, MA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Westport Appliance Repair was professional and came in the time allotment that was convenient for us. Diagnosed the problem quickly, ordered the part and returned one week later for installation.
    EAST FALMOUTH, MA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service. Will fix the issue when the parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had Sear's repair service agreement, and each very good.
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I baked in my oven the next day and it worked great! Thanks Tom!
    MARSTONS MLS, MA
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Cleaning the Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and worth the money.
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse