Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem Very quickly and fixed
    MASHPEE, MA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 20, 2021
  2. top notch

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was polite and knowledgeable and corrected the problem
    BREWSTER, MA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2021
  3. Will You Ever Fix It?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thumbs down!! You didn’t come to my house for a repair on 12/23...Why are you now asking me to rate something that never happened??? I have been waiting for months to get my induction oven/range repaired...five months to be exact. What a joke of a service organization. Worst customer experience I have ever had.
    PROVINCETOWN, MA
    December 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Greg,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist we request you to please contact PABA team at - 800-927-7836 as they will have access as item is covered under MPA .
    cs offline on December 29, 2020
  4. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer didn’t work after using it once .
    FALMOUTH, MA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHEN F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  5. Knowledgeable But Incomplete Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was knowledgable about the problem but wasn't able to complete the repair as there was no source of a replacement part for the GE Down Draft unit.
    MARSTONS MLS, MA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad that we called.
    MASHPEE, MA
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  7. Wish they could've brought the part!

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service provider was professional and arrived on time but since he couldn't bring the broken shelf with him because your system didn't allow it, my repair is still not complete. No idea when part will arrive!!!
    SANDWICH, MA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Esther, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2020
  8. Front load washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service technician was very thorough. He not only diagnosed and carried the repair that I originally needed but he did a complete review of my washer while he was here.
    MASHPEE, MA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  9. just fair not great pricing

    Overall rating

    see details
    i found that trying to find out what it would cot to fix washer was very hard and to charge me 275 dollars for 15min of work was greatly an over charge and i had a protetion plan also i doubt that i will use this service again
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MICHAEL B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  10. Expensive but good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive as usual for Sears but good service
    HARWICH PORT, MA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tim, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020