Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Mediocre at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were not exactly pleased
    PROVINCETOWN, MA
    February 03, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on February 03, 2023
  2. Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was rather rude and talked down to me when I shared what was going on with me fridge.
    BREWSTER, MA
    January 31, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address,and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on January 31, 2023
  3. On time, everything checked & cleaned

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job done very well
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair service.
    OSTERVILLE, MA
    January 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on January 09, 2022
  5. Happy with service washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    December 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on December 14, 2021
  6. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told that my 5 year old Kenmore washer could not be repaired as Sears doesn't carry parts for this Sears brand washer anymore, Why didn't you ask me for the model # before you took the appointment and why did you charge me $99.00 for your lack of service????
    SAGAMORE BCH, MA
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thomas, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2021
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly.I am happy,good job.
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carlos, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 14, 2021
  8. Terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person knew what he was doing. Worked quickly and efficiently.
    S YARMOUTH, MA
    October 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  9. Happy to get SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just used it 3 days ago. Very nice service peron
    YARMOUTH PORT, MA
    October 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Fernald, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s so nice to have an oven again
    SAGAMORE BCH, MA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021