Holyoke, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 138 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was honest, knew his stuff. I trusted him not to do something unnecessary
    NORTHAMPTON, MA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  2. Good service attempt but repair is not complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same day response initially. Tech tried simplest repair and said to call next morning if it didn't work. It did not work and no appointments are available now for 3 weeks. Waiting to see if refrigerator and freezer would cool cost us the entire contents which had to be dumped.
    HATFIELD, MA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 30, 2020
  3. Tractor Running Again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job !
    HUNTINGTON, MA
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  4. Did job as expected

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did job as expected
    CHARLEMONT, MA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very professional. Great service!
    SUNDERLAND, MA
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Experienced technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly identified problem
    HADLEY, MA
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    have had them here once before with the same great outcome
    WESTFIELD, MA
    March 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Glad we called Sears!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job finding the source of the problem and fixing it. Happy that our refrigerator will no longer have an ice build-up under the deli drawer! Technician was knowledgeable and very friendly - a great experience.
    SUNDERLAND, MA
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time and I will definitely again
    BRATTLEBORO, VT
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. A beautiful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced a cracked glass stovetop by himself. Not easy!
    AMHERST, MA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse