Holyoke, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dissappointing

    Overall rating

    see details
    The oven was working badly when we called for repair. Now it is not heating at all. I don't think that the parts he ordered will solve anything. Grasping at straws.
    WORTHINGTON, MA
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. difficult experience-happens over and over

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had multiple experiences with the technician Matthew where I find he gets very reactive very easily and it just hasn't been easy-I would appreciate the option of a different technician and also that the technician isn't able to fulfill the service because he doesn't know how to disconnect my downdraft in order to pull out the oven
    LEVERETT, MA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about this! We would be happy to take a look to see how we can help with this for you! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018
  6. Excellent Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, reliable, professional and excellent service man. Would have been the full five stars but I never received my receipt via email. I’m assuming this is a flaw in the credit card service they use.
    SHUTESBURY, MA
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exceptional Service Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second of five annual preventative maintenance visits by our Sears technician for our washer and dryer. He was courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend the service agreement available through Sears.
    GREENFIELD, MA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service, Professional and Punctual

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second of five annual preventative maintenance visits by our Sears technician for our washer and dryer. He was courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend the service provided by Sears.
    GREENFIELD, MA
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse