Holyoke, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time and I will definitely again
    BRATTLEBORO, VT
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. A beautiful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced a cracked glass stovetop by himself. Not easy!
    AMHERST, MA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service and technician were great but communication and updates on arrival time were very poor. Service scheduled for 10-2pm - did not arrive until 3pm.
    HADLEY, MA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Tech was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well well
    WESTFIELD, MA
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Still to be determined.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have another open request for service on our treadmill. It was working fine when we ordered routine maintenance. However, since the technician visited, the treadmill is not functioning properly. We are waiting for a follow up visit before commenting on the service call.
    E DUMMERSTON, VT
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great repair man!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was dreading the repair bill. A home visit and parts?! Oh Lord. I was very pleasantly surprised! It turned out to be a minor issue, the repair man had it fixed in a fairly short time, and he didn't try to upsell. Just fix and be done! He was very polite and friendly, explained what he was doing to my kids, and left the area clean.
    PUTNEY, VT
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    BELCHERTOWN, MA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tito was so nice and fixed the problem quickly! I loved being able to book the appt online and I was able to make the appt for the next day. Very efficient! I wish every repair in our house was this easy!
    NORTHAMPTON, MA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very happy with service and manor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it for dishwasher problem and the assessment and help was superior.
    NEWFANE, VT
    June 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Waste of time and money

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a waste of time and money. After he left, I researched and fixed it myself.
    BELCHERTOWN, MA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019