Hanover, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 210 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was timely and made a quick diagnosis and repair.
    WHITMAN, MA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bob, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  2. Greatservice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    HANOVER, MA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always on time. Does the job and cleans up after. Thank you.
    ROCKLAND, MA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  4. Call phone response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I Tried calling the customer support desk three times to tell them the parts had not all arrived the day before the return visit. I was on hold all three times for 45 minutes and had to hang each time. The day of the return visit I receive a phone message to tell them if the parts had arrived. I called and after 30 minutes I was connected to a person who I could barely understand. I told her they had arrived and then told her about my phone experience the day before. She showed no concern to the issue. I asked to speak to the someone in complaint department. I was connected to another person who spoke very softly and who I also cound not understand. I He understood my phone number. I kept saying I could not understnd him. After several tries he hung up on me. I have been a fifty year customer of sears and never had this problem. The service technicians that came to my house were outstanding
    SCITUATE, MA
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RALPH B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  5. Great service, Paul is the best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tractor running like almost new!
    HANSON, MA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  6. Knowledgeable Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Learned alot about caring for my dishwater. Thank you, great service
    SCITUATE, MA
    July 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  7. Great repairman. Stanley!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteour, helpful repairman. Helped me make my decision.
    DUXBURY, MA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TIMOTHY ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  8. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was wonderful. He took car of an existing problem for me and did a great job doing the spring maintenance on our rider!
    DUXBURY, MA
    May 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Ehhh.

    Overall rating

    see details
    When he arrived, the technician was very negative and I almost told him to leave. He said my tractor was too old; the parts would become increasingly difficult to obtain, the rear wheels would be impossible to remove to change the rear tires, he didn't grease the fittings or check the belts, he didn't have the replacement blades, and he didn't have a new battery. I wouldn't use this service again. Between what I paid and my loss of work time, this prohibitively expensive.
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fridge service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had a leaking ice maker line which was promptly fixed by a personable service man
    MARSHFIELD, MA
    April 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse