Hanover, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 213 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dates of the service were incorrect and the serviceman showed up late on the wrong day BUT did the service anyway!!
    MARSHFIELD, MA
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to the arrival of the technician. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 22, 2020
  2. Solid service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was friendly and respectful, got our issue resolved in 2 hours.
    NORWELL, MA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  3. Inside lights will not go out

    Overall rating

    see details
    These repair men did nothing to fix my problem. Then left changing me $149. I would never call this repair company again. I still have a frig with a safety recall on the interior lights. No help from sears. Hoestly no help from sears!
    DUXBURY, MA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Leonarvo, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 7670-43889629 Technician Comments is PART IS NLA, CUSTOMER PAID TRIP CHARGE BY CREDIT CARD TECH HUB FAILURE. BATCH # AUTHORIZATION 01720S. If you still have any kind of Unit Functional Failure Issues please revert us back so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was timely and made a quick diagnosis and repair.
    WHITMAN, MA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bob, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  5. Greatservice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    HANOVER, MA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always on time. Does the job and cleans up after. Thank you.
    ROCKLAND, MA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  7. Call phone response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I Tried calling the customer support desk three times to tell them the parts had not all arrived the day before the return visit. I was on hold all three times for 45 minutes and had to hang each time. The day of the return visit I receive a phone message to tell them if the parts had arrived. I called and after 30 minutes I was connected to a person who I could barely understand. I told her they had arrived and then told her about my phone experience the day before. She showed no concern to the issue. I asked to speak to the someone in complaint department. I was connected to another person who spoke very softly and who I also cound not understand. I He understood my phone number. I kept saying I could not understnd him. After several tries he hung up on me. I have been a fifty year customer of sears and never had this problem. The service technicians that came to my house were outstanding
    SCITUATE, MA
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RALPH B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  8. Great service, Paul is the best!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tractor running like almost new!
    HANSON, MA
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  9. Knowledgeable Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Learned alot about caring for my dishwater. Thank you, great service
    SCITUATE, MA
    July 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2020
  10. Great repairman. Stanley!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteour, helpful repairman. Helped me make my decision.
    DUXBURY, MA
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TIMOTHY ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020