Braintree, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 125 Reviews
  1. Great service, Great employee

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice young man, very professional, courteous and good work
    QUINCY, MA
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  2. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    service was performed with great care and showed level of competence of the technician
    QUINCY, MA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Merline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  3. I’m satisfied with the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service
    RANDOLPH, MA
    July 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Randall, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  4. Nice technician but disappointing results

    Overall rating

    see details
    After four visits and multiple parts order, technician said microwave could not be repaired. I am waiting to hear about next step in my Sears Protection plan for a replacement product. COVERAGE FOR REPLACEMENT. We have the sole right to determine whether a Covered Product will be repaired or replaced. If we determine that a Covered Product is not repairable due to unavailability of functional parts or technical information we will replace the Covered Product with a comparable product. We will determine and authorize the replacement amount but you will select your replacement product from a Sears Retail Store or items “sold by” Sears on Sears.com. In some cases replacement will be arranged through the manufacturer. You will have up to ninety (90) days from the date of authorization to complete the replacement process. The original Covered Product must be returned in order to receive your replacement product. Any coverage remaining under the term of this Agreement will be transferred to the new replacement product. Replacement products may be new or refurbished to meet the manufacturer’s specifications of the original product. If you choose not to have your Covered Product replaced under this Agreement, then you may cancel this Agreement and we will refund the total price you paid for your current coverage. We will not be responsible for reconfiguring space to accommodate a replacement product when a product of identical dimensions is not available
    MILTON, MA
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MIMI M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good work man
    RANDOLPH, MA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable, courteous and in all measures Stanley represented Sears repair extremely well
    MILTON, MA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable
    WEYMOUTH, MA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Helpful and made a difference
    RANDOLPH, MA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been an ongoing issue for years they just keep replacing the same parts They need to resolve this matter for once and for all
    BRAINTREE, MA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    II do noty have a video but Sears did a great job with our washing machine.
    WOLLASTON, MA
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse