Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 225 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service numerous times. Randy is the best technician they have.
    MONROE, LA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Techs went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional customer experience!
    MONROE, LA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Contract Service Repairman and Excellent Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this specific contract service repairman through Sears for many years and he is always courteous, professional, friendly and KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING!!! I hope to be able to continue using him for all my other repairs (if I need them) and yearly service maintenance checks. I know if Raliegh does the work it will be done right!!!
    MONROE, LA
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Three service calls and ice maker is still not working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never call Sears repair service again.
    RAYMOND, MS
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear your ice maker is still not working and apologize. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019
  5. very good service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were here on Monday. they gut here early and found the problem and repaired it. good job.
    WEST MONROE, LA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Replaced ingnitor part in my Maytag range

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with my service and my technition. It's only been couple of days but oven seems to be working great. I will use Sears repair service for any future needs regarding my appancies. Very happy!
    VICKSBURG, MS
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    They told me that the washer would have to be replaced. I have been waiting three weeks for the washer to be replaced. I am very unhappy and dissatisfied. Please help me !
    JACKSON, MS
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Yvonne,thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your long wait for your replacement. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  8. Pretty bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The phone number given in my email from Sears is no longer working. It would have been October 29th before Sears could get a water heater o me so I was instructed to purchase one locally and submit my receipt for reimbursement. It took three days and talking with fifteen or more individuals to find out that Sears had no installers in my area and that they would send me a check for someone local to install the new hot water heater. I
    WEST MONROE, LA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service to replace the ice maker this week. The work was done quickly along with pleasant conversation by the service tech.
    PIONEER, LA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The gentleman was very knowledgeable and did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job troubleshooting and was able to repair the microwave within an hour. Very satisfied with the service
    HARRISONBURG, LA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse