Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 247 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and quickly took care of the problem.
    MONROE, LA
    July 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Pam, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on July 08, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has always been a highly recommended company and performed high quality service
    MONROE, LA
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  3. NIce job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician vis
    RAYVILLE, LA
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  4. Parts ordered and repair done in a timely manner

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied washer repair
    WINNFIELD, LA
    December 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on December 30, 2021
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very efficient and knowledge
    UTICA, MS
    September 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  6. Fantastic Service Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to set up service call on line. Loved all the text and email reminders and updates. Service tech was amazing. On time, very friendly and engaging, advised me constantly of what he was doing, did not leave a mess, ordered parts -they arrived timely, he returned, installed parts with the same great attitude from first visit. He did not leave until I had started and drove the mower just to make sure I had no problems.
    MONROE, LA
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021
  7. Just great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best technician we have ever had!
    COLUMBIA, LA
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Stan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  8. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am well please
    CHATHAM, LA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kacey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  9. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on Monday, January 4, 2021.
    JONESBORO, LA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Verna J for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  10. William quickly identified problem and ordered parts and came back and repaired fridge. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them recently and great service!
    CLINTON, MS
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline team on December 21, 2020