Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. Washer replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    They told me that the washer would have to be replaced. I have been waiting three weeks for the washer to be replaced. I am very unhappy and dissatisfied. Please help me !
    JACKSON, MS
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Pretty bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The phone number given in my email from Sears is no longer working. It would have been October 29th before Sears could get a water heater o me so I was instructed to purchase one locally and submit my receipt for reimbursement. It took three days and talking with fifteen or more individuals to find out that Sears had no installers in my area and that they would send me a check for someone local to install the new hot water heater. I
    WEST MONROE, LA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received service to replace the ice maker this week. The work was done quickly along with pleasant conversation by the service tech.
    PIONEER, LA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The gentleman was very knowledgeable and did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman did a great job troubleshooting and was able to repair the microwave within an hour. Very satisfied with the service
    HARRISONBURG, LA
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    JUNCTION CITY, AR
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    WEST MONROE, LA
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great serve and service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great representation of Sears!
    WEST MONROE, LA
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always excellent service
    FARMERVILLE, LA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. My mower is running better

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician explained all that he was going to do, and everything he had done. He also expected me to ride the mower, in order to make sure I was satisfied.
    MONROE, LA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician fix the ice maker perfectly.
    MONROE, LA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse