Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 236 Reviews
  1. Purchase somewhere else

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer broke September 2020 and Sears didn’t fix it until November 4, 2020. That’s how long I had to go without a washer. The worse customer service ever. I will never purchase anything else from Sears.
    MONROE, LA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  2. Great job new shocks seemed to be problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same repairman came this time and he is very professional
    BASTROP, LA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Gator ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  3. wonderful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them last week and was very happy with the work. It was done quickly and the guy was friendly...keep up the good work
    DUBACH, LA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He zeroed in on the problem and fixed it. He knew what he was doing.
    CALHOUN, LA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALLEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  5. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy was great. Very friendly informative and took care of the issue
    STERLINGTON, LA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronnie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  6. washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service ! My washer works great!
    CALHOUN, LA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  7. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been over a month now and my refrigerator is still not fixed. Had to call only to be given another appointment more than 2 weeks from the last appointment which was to install parts that costs me $600 and it’s not working. Between that expense and the cost of the warranty, I could have bought a brand new refrigerator! Very frustrated and disappointed with this warranty service.
    CLINTON, MS
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Super Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman Andy Rainey is the best. Timely, professional, and responsive describes him. Mower is running like brand new.
    RAYMOND, MS
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work done and very quick
    FARMERVILLE, LA
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased to have used SHS
    WEST MONROE, LA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse