Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am well please
    CHATHAM, LA
    March 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kacey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  2. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on Monday, January 4, 2021.
    JONESBORO, LA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Verna J for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  3. William quickly identified problem and ordered parts and came back and repaired fridge. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them recently and great service!
    CLINTON, MS
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline team on December 21, 2020
  4. very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased with repair
    RAYMOND, MS
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 06, 2020
  5. Purchase somewhere else

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer broke September 2020 and Sears didn’t fix it until November 4, 2020. That’s how long I had to go without a washer. The worse customer service ever. I will never purchase anything else from Sears.
    MONROE, LA
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  6. Great job new shocks seemed to be problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same repairman came this time and he is very professional
    BASTROP, LA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Gator ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  7. wonderful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them last week and was very happy with the work. It was done quickly and the guy was friendly...keep up the good work
    DUBACH, LA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He zeroed in on the problem and fixed it. He knew what he was doing.
    CALHOUN, LA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALLEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  9. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy was great. Very friendly informative and took care of the issue
    STERLINGTON, LA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronnie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service ! My washer works great!
    CALHOUN, LA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020