Monroe, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 233 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He zeroed in on the problem and fixed it. He knew what he was doing.
    CALHOUN, LA
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALLEN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 22, 2020
  2. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy was great. Very friendly informative and took care of the issue
    STERLINGTON, LA
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronnie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service ! My washer works great!
    CALHOUN, LA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  4. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been over a month now and my refrigerator is still not fixed. Had to call only to be given another appointment more than 2 weeks from the last appointment which was to install parts that costs me $600 and it’s not working. Between that expense and the cost of the warranty, I could have bought a brand new refrigerator! Very frustrated and disappointed with this warranty service.
    CLINTON, MS
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Super Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman Andy Rainey is the best. Timely, professional, and responsive describes him. Mower is running like brand new.
    RAYMOND, MS
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great work done and very quick
    FARMERVILLE, LA
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased to have used SHS
    WEST MONROE, LA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out, ordered the part which we payed for, part never arrived tech never call back. We later found out the part was never in route due to it being on back order still no information on if we would get the part
    CLINTON, MS
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Twana, we apologize you have not received an update on your repair part. We would be happy to look into this for you. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service numerous times. Randy is the best technician they have.
    MONROE, LA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Techs went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional customer experience!
    MONROE, LA
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse