Lake Charles, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 108 Reviews
  1. Kind Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman has been to my residence a few times over the past 4 years and he is always so kind and knowledgable.
    SULPHUR, LA
    January 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem coreected stisfied.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man who came out was super professional and you could tell he knew what he was doing!
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This Repairman is an excellent "customer service repairman"! He shows u the bad part and repairs/replace it. I am VERY happy with results.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. washer/ this does not let me make a comment, it said the comment i did not

    Overall rating

    see details
    problem not resolved, there was not enough time given by tech to hear the noise it makes, they are over booked, not enough time to tend to problem, I liked this tech, b ut one before him, I did not like do not want at my house again.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    First appointment he needed parts and would take an additional week to come in. Second appointment he came stayed 5 minutes. Left without making sure it was working. It's been 4 weeks since I have had a washing machine now
    HAYES, LA
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fantastic service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Bad repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your representative came and repaired the Dryer. Now, Juuly 13, 2019 the dryer has failed to run. This was the third service call within the last two months.
    SULPHUR, LA
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bill, we are sorry to hear your dryer has failed to run after previous repairs. Please be on the look out for an email from our Care Team who will be able to assist with this further. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on August 22, 2019
  9. Very nice technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice and very quick...got it done extremely fast. Would have gotten 5 five stars if they would have called or texted that he was coming....supposed to be here between 8am-12....didnt get here til 2pm...got no call letting them know they'd be late....no call, no text, no email.
    IOWA, LA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my work done on Friday, mechanic was on time and very new what to do and completed it in a short amount of time.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse