Lake Charles, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Timelyy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional technician
    WELSH, LA
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CLARENCE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 02, 2020
  2. Took about 9 weeks, but it runs again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 2 appointments but the day finally came.
    IOWA, LA
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week all was professional and service was excellent
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Top notch

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using the service for 7 years and it’s worth every penny.
    LONGVILLE, LA
    March 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i used them last week
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Elton, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  6. VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT SERVICE
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Kind Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman has been to my residence a few times over the past 4 years and he is always so kind and knowledgable.
    SULPHUR, LA
    January 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem coreected stisfied.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man who came out was super professional and you could tell he knew what he was doing!
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This Repairman is an excellent "customer service repairman"! He shows u the bad part and repairs/replace it. I am VERY happy with results.
    LAKE CHARLES, LA
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse