Lake Charles, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairs were taken care of, technician did a good job.
    ELTON, LA
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Dependable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair guy was very professional and friendly.
    REEVES, LA
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Icemaker on the refrigerator not making ice at all
    WELSH, LA
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello William, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on April 05, 2018
  9. Great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman courteous, very professional and knowledgeable of the appliance to be repaired! The repair was done quickly! Good man!
    WELSH, LA
    March 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 23, 2018
  10. I used them for a washer repair and happy that I d

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for my washer repair and happy that I chose them.
    WESTLAKE, LA
    February 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Fanita, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 27, 2018