Alexandria, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 151 Reviews
  1. This is 2nd time visit. The first repair didn't last but about 3-4 weeks....

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman said there were additional issues which he corrected and refrigerator seems to be working ok......
    ST FRANCISVLE, LA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that everything is working Linda, thank you for leaving a rating!
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  2. Really great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and quick to get job done
    GLOSTER, MS
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We are glad to hear that the tech was focused on resolution and determined to repair. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  3. Great Service. Very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He goes above and beyond, highly recommended.
    GLENMORA, LA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Kenmore Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech did great job trying to repair my dryer. Sensor drying still not working. Tried speaking to service tech online. Useless
    MARKSVILLE, LA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Earl and apologize that the online service tech were not able to assist you. Let us know if you need further assistance.
    SHS Social care on December 04, 2019
  5. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything thing went well
    BATCHELOR, LA
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was quick to diagnose the problem.
    FORT POLK, LA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough and professional.
    CENTREVILLE, MS
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. kept my informed and provided great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very reliable and preformed an excellent job for us
    ST FRANCISVL, LA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been trying to get an ice maker repaired sine the the 10th of July, check my account, it’s always the same, needs a part. The trouble is the part never gets ordered. The last visit September 17, the technician didn’t have the part from the August trip. Was told what part was needed “warming grid”. Said it would arrive my home by September 20, and he would call me that evening to see if it arrived. No part, no call. I get the feeling no one there cares if the ice machine ever gets fixed. Am very disgusted with the run around I have been receiving!!!!!. The above mentioned warming grid was not the part that was supposed to have been ordered in August.
    BOYCE, LA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears before and the service has always been great.
    ALEXANDRIA, LA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse