Alexandria, LA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. Great Service. Very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He goes above and beyond, highly recommended.
    GLENMORA, LA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Kenmore Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech did great job trying to repair my dryer. Sensor drying still not working. Tried speaking to service tech online. Useless
    MARKSVILLE, LA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback, Earl and apologize that the online service tech were not able to assist you. Let us know if you need further assistance.
    SHS Social care on December 04, 2019
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything thing went well
    BATCHELOR, LA
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was quick to diagnose the problem.
    FORT POLK, LA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough and professional.
    CENTREVILLE, MS
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. kept my informed and provided great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very reliable and preformed an excellent job for us
    ST FRANCISVL, LA
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been trying to get an ice maker repaired sine the the 10th of July, check my account, it’s always the same, needs a part. The trouble is the part never gets ordered. The last visit September 17, the technician didn’t have the part from the August trip. Was told what part was needed “warming grid”. Said it would arrive my home by September 20, and he would call me that evening to see if it arrived. No part, no call. I get the feeling no one there cares if the ice machine ever gets fixed. Am very disgusted with the run around I have been receiving!!!!!. The above mentioned warming grid was not the part that was supposed to have been ordered in August.
    BOYCE, LA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears before and the service has always been great.
    ALEXANDRIA, LA
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Waited all day

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would have been better if had a smaller window of time to wait for service. 8 am - 5pm is ridiculous. For diagnostic appointment on 5th was to be notified when tech is on his way. That didn’t happen. Y
    ALEXANDRIA, LA
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Love the Appliances!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very helpful and nice. Thank you Elijah. Having alot of trouble with my stand up ice maker. Really unhappy with Sears! for as many times as I've had trouble with it on every cleaning they should have replaced this unit.
    BUNKIE, LA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse