Florence, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 199 Reviews
  1. GREAT JOB !

    Overall rating

    see details
    DISHWASHER IS WORKING PERFECT ! THANKS
    FALMOUTH, KY
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very poor service on my samsung washer. He did not clean the belt at all. I paid man to come & clean the belt as soon as he left.left.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would never pay for this service again& I would advise other people not to waste their money.
    LEXINGTON, KY
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Caroline, thank you for sharing your review and the feedback, we take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. Thank you.
    SHS socail care on January 22, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working now
    PARIS, KY
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Isn’t fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician tried but was not able to fix my dryer
    GEORGETOWN, KY
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair not being successful. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  5. Very pleased with timing and expertise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    STANTON, KY
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good , dishwasher working great...good service and good job ..
    NICHOLASVILLE, KY
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got to me the same day of my request. It was a simple fix, loose hose, but a costly one.
    GEORGETOWN, KY
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Damaged dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sent tech who damage my dryer. Had to pay for service even though it was not fixed. Sent another technician who didn’t even work on dryers. My dryer is still not fixed.
    WINCHESTER, KY
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Thank you.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 13 visits, I think we have finally gotten the problem solved. The service technicians have been outstanding; just needed good guidance and Whirlpool updating their technical data and repair parts!
    ALEXANDRIA, KY
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan W. was very thorough and totally honest with us. If we are to need service, we will ask for this service tech.
    INDEPENDENCE, KY
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse