Florence, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. Great Job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good , dishwasher working great...good service and good job ..
    NICHOLASVILLE, KY
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fast!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got to me the same day of my request. It was a simple fix, loose hose, but a costly one.
    GEORGETOWN, KY
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Damaged dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sent tech who damage my dryer. Had to pay for service even though it was not fixed. Sent another technician who didn’t even work on dryers. My dryer is still not fixed.
    WINCHESTER, KY
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Thank you.

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 13 visits, I think we have finally gotten the problem solved. The service technicians have been outstanding; just needed good guidance and Whirlpool updating their technical data and repair parts!
    ALEXANDRIA, KY
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan W. was very thorough and totally honest with us. If we are to need service, we will ask for this service tech.
    INDEPENDENCE, KY
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional, and explained how it would be fixed.
    FLORENCE, KY
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No service on fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very dissatisified! No one showed up on 10/15/19. When we called later in the week, they didn't have us in the system. Now we had to reschedule a repair call and it's for 10/28/19! Very inconvenient!
    COVINGTON, KY
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. GREAT service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been involved in LG washer repair and everything worked out fine!!
    LEXINGTON, KY
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick Problem Identification

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician identified the problem although it was an issue that he would not work on. We were able to resolve the problem as a result of his diagnosis.
    FORT THOMAS, KY
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician very knowledgeable
    FORT THOMAS, KY
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse