Bowling Green, KY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 64 Reviews
  1. Great tech...

    Overall rating

    see details
    This tech is great at getting my mower going...
    ALVATON, KY
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick and kind repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough check
    BOWLING GREEN, KY
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was very professional, courteous and thorough. He did a great job servicing all of our appliances.
    PORTLAND, TN
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was very professional, courteous and thorough. He did a great job servicing all of our appliances.
    PORTLAND, TN
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job
    PORTLAND, TN
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 02, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Merrilou, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 06, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Amy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 26, 2018