Wichita, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 248 Reviews
  1. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts, installed the new parts on arrival and checked CookTop range out all in a timely professional manner.
    ARKANSAS CITY, KS
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and courteous...
    WICHITA, KS
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  3. My appliance could not be fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to order my parts from another business because you said you no longer have the parts
    WICHITA, KS
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service well done
    WICHITA, KS
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  5. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very courteous and fixed in a short time
    PONCA CITY, OK
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherri, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a part installed.
    AUGUSTA, KS
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Velma, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020
  7. Repair didn't work

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge still is not working! I waited 4 months for the repair! The fridge wasn't even 4 years old! The fridge is set at 35 degrees and 4 different thermometers show 54 degrees!!! The freezer is set at -1and the thermometer shows 22 degrees so it is not even making ice! I am beyond frustrated!!!
    NEWKIRK, OK
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Norman, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 27, 2020
  8. Great service but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time. Great communication at first but...the tech said i have a part going out in my washer and he would upgrade my ticket to a repair and his office would call to schedule. Yeah that never happened! And i don't know what part it is because he didn't write anything down! Nor did be give me a number to call and follow up! Overall, office staff over the phone great...tech not so much... so here I start the process all over again!
    PARK CITY, KS
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Brandy,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  9. Good Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were very considerate and helpful. Called to confirm part had arrived and quickly got appointment set up and job done.
    WICHITA, KS
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sheila, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  10. Fast & Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water pump went bad on a Saturday night. I got an appointment for Monday afternoon. Repairman was on-time & courteous. Washer was running again in less than an hour. The text notifications lagged behind.
    ANDOVER, KS
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020