Wichita, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 237 Reviews
  1. Clean, quick and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our dryer fixed. He gave us an explanation of what was wrong and how he fixed it.
    WICHITA, KS
    April 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer is working great.
    WICHITA, KS
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Will use again

    Overall rating

    see details
    I should have called sooner than I did.
    WICHITA, KS
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect service. Thank you!
    WICHITA, KS
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. undependable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took 3 service calls and an entire month to get our freezer working. It is only 2 years old and it needed a compressor.
    HAYSVILLE, KS
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janice, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience, and the time it took to repair.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was on time, quick but thorough. We like Sears Home Services!
    EASTBOROUGH, KS
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shawn, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician carefully inspected my dishwasher and oven and ordered the parts needed.
    DURHAM, KS
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was good, but Sears gave them the wrong date and time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The date they had was different than the confirmation date and time I was given. But they made arrangements to make it happen.
    WICHITA, KS
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    CAN'T BEAT THE SERVICE
    DERBY, KS
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My problem with my Garage Door Opener was so intermittent that it took 4 visits to finally narrow down the problem. Hard wiring was replaced one visit. Finally the logic board was replaced. So far have not had another problem. Yeah!
    WICHITA, KS
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse