Wichita, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 252 Reviews
  1. Quick and knowledgeable repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    FineworkFine work
    WICHITA, KS
    September 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 15, 2021
  2. Expert Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the Sears service and had great experience with tech. Tech took me through each step and the process involved with repair. Learned a lot about the use of my mower and things to do to keep product working and in great shape.
    WICHITA, KS
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Phil, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  3. My dryer does the same thing. It still isn’t working right!!!! To me it seems like the timer! Very unhappy as my warranty is up in August!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is still not working right. Doing the same thing now as it did before they came!!! I think it’s the timer? Very disappointed!!! My warranty is up in August 2021!!
    NORTH NEWTON, KS
    July 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chonita, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 24, 2021
  4. Wonderful service, very much appreciated

    Overall rating

    see details
    My mower is back in effect making my life easier
    WICHITA, KS
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheryl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 28, 2021
  5. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts, installed the new parts on arrival and checked CookTop range out all in a timely professional manner.
    ARKANSAS CITY, KS
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 26, 2021
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and courteous...
    WICHITA, KS
    December 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  7. My appliance could not be fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to order my parts from another business because you said you no longer have the parts
    WICHITA, KS
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service well done
    WICHITA, KS
    November 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  9. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very courteous and fixed in a short time
    PONCA CITY, OK
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherri, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a part installed.
    AUGUSTA, KS
    November 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Velma, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 03, 2020