Topeka, KS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 103 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy that we had the service contract, it would have been too expensive to fix the washer otherwise.
    TOPEKA, KS
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  2. Satisfactory service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered service for a treadmill I purchased from Sears many years ago. The service tech was very knowledgeable. I do have a problem with the call center - this is the second time they got my house location wrong. Thankfully the tech called and I was able to give him my correct address.
    TOPEKA, KS
    January 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite and knowledgeable about what he was doing.
    LAWRENCE, KS
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the second time I’ve used them over the past few years. They are always knowledgeable and get the job done right, Thanks
    LAWRENCE, KS
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    WILLIAMSBURG, KS
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service ...would use them again!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had them out last week and they were prompt, knew their stuff and very courteous! I was impressed with the service!
    TOPEKA, KS
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Serviceman was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    He took care of repairing my washer. Very knowledgeable
    TOPEKA, KS
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fridge is running perfectly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So good to have our fridge again.
    BALDWIN CITY, KS
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Corey H. seems to be a good tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice service tech. I had multiple items due to a lightning strike. Service computer operating system set me up for 5 items in 5 different days, instead of just one service arrival, they tried to make it 5. Whassupwitdat???I was without appliances for almost 4 weeks, couldn't wait any longer Either bought new or repaired it myself. Sears parts were an excellent help!!!
    BALDWIN CITY, KS
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 28, 2019
  10. Very efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    He diagnosed the problem and fixed it in about 45 minutes.
    MC LOUTH, KS
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse